1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUZ5695 - Share his profile
    ZUUZ5695
    • ZUUZ5695

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZUUZ5695 Last Online 03-Oct-17
    • 34, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • United Kingdom & Faridabad, Delhi
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Sikh, Arora
    • $200,001 and above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About Me:- 
    I completed my studied in U.K. and then I had my business in U.K.. Now moved back to India, With god's grace I would like to get married in 2017. 
    I'm Down to earth god fearing person hate lying & lyres focused borrow boy looking for partner for life who can share up & downs of life. So life sail smoothly thru twist n turns of life. I have done my foundation studies from India through G.H.P.S. Vasant vihar Branch (C.B.S.E.Delhi) Im self made business man. Further to that I have done my fashion designing degree from London U.K. after that I did my M.B.A. in International Business from London. After completing my studies I started working for a London Based Company Fashion Export House I worked in company for 2 years & after 2 years I started my own company & floated a U.K. based company. 
     
    During that time I opened company in Hong Kong for sourcing goods for my U.K. Company from China Bangladesh & India. I with god's grace have very good global connection from Europe to North America to South America to Oceania to Asia & Africa. As I love travelling and love to have local footprint in almost every country possible. 
     
    Now, as I'm in India in process of setting up  new Construction business in India.  
     
    About my Family:-  
    In my Family we only have 3 people. 
    My Father:- (Businessman he was into Ladies Garment Export House) in Noida and Manesar. Left me in September 2007 biggest loss in my lifetime. 
     
    My Mother: Centre of family & strength of family. She is very religious person does regular path of guru Sahib. Only want daughter instead of daughter in law.  
     
    My Younger Sister: She is 8 Years Younger to me & really down to earth person and like to help mom in household work pursuing studies in interior designing & once completed will starting her own business of Interior Designing Work.  
     
    About my Partner: 
    First of all i need best friend for life with whom i can share my life without any hesitation. I just want her to be so comfortable and understanding between us that just looking at her face i cud tell how she is feeling and same she could read me. 
    Me & my family is looking for Simple down to earth family girl Sikh Punjabi girl who can adjust in up n down of life & really stand like a stone in toughest terrains of life & and stay like flower when life is cool n smooth. Me & my family don't believe in dowry as people we believe people who lives off girl money really don't have ethic in life & don't have respect for themselves. We don't need anything special with or in girl as i'm not perfect just want her to guide me towards perfection with her love and support. So we just need girl with what's necessary as per rituals don't need anything extra & just need blessing of parents. With god's grace I can buy my girl clothes & anything she wants to be ok .But I would like to ask one thing in dowry if parents of girl can give me.  
     
    One Big Request to my Would be's Family:-  
    I need my woul

    About his Family

    in my family we are 3 members now, as i lost my  
    My Father: (Businessman) my best friend of life. in sep 2007. biggest loss in my life !!!@ 
     
    My Mother: (Homemaker) strength of our family and most religious person, does regular path of guru sahib. very close to me n my darling !!! 
     
    My Sister: (Unmarried) She is 8 years younger then me, most lovable sister. also my best friend. she studied Interior Designing and want to start her own company for the same stream. she is a little sweetheart !!!!

    Education

    MBA IN INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS.
    

    Occupation

    I have done my schooling from G.H.P.S. Vasant Vihar New Delhi.( C.B.S.E Board). After that I went to U.K. for further studies, for doing H.N.D. Edxcel Level 7 from London College of Fashion. After doing 3 years studies, I did further studies i did M.B.A. In International Business Administration. 2 years studies. Then I started working for London based fahion house. then while working for the company i opened my own company in London. Thereafter  2 years I started working for own company, during that i opened Hong Kong company for sourcing goods from China, Bangladesh and India, for my London company. 
    Now i'm in process of opening different stream of company of property development, Construction
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Guru Harkrishan Public School Vasant Vihar New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      London College of Fashion

    • PG College

      London Business School

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Nanak Inc.

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Dhall

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Faridabad, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - No, Clean Shaven - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Graphology
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Comics
    Favourites : i hate reading books or novels Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    English comedy two and half men, citizen khan, little britain,mr. bean, outsourced. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Squash, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : all veggies except chappatis Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europen Contries, nice romatic filled vith nature. list is very big. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for princess. Who will be my best friend for. With whom i can share good and bad of life. As I cant promise that I would always have money as i dont have control over those stars of mine, but for sure Love and her Importance in my life will only go up as thats in my control. I can assure you before my comfort, her's well being and comfort comes. So we both can enjoy loving each other n make each other feel comfortable and special every second we both grow in our life.

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Maharashtra, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Darjeeling , Hanumangarh, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jamshedpur, Kanyakumari , Ooty , Palanpur, Panaji, Ramnagar, Shillong, Siliguri , Sri Ganga Nagar, Ujjain, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Labana, Ramgarhia, Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles