1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAV1267 - Share his profile
    ZZAV1267
    • ZZAV1267

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZZAV1267 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 10"
    • B.Com
    • Raipur
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a firm believer of our vedic traditions as well as practical on modern materialistic flexibility. 
     
    I am Fun loving, sarcastic, philanthropic, witty, loves reading books . 
     
    My first 3 priority altogether are self development, family and carrier orientation. 
     
     
    I am Tech Savvy and Social by Nature and love watching movies, listening songs and visiting new places.  
     
    I believe in love, respect and care with peace and positive attitude at life. 
     
    Else than My regular Earning with my Job, I am indulged in government liasoni.

    About his Family

    My Father was earlier a businessman and now working with a well known medicine wholesalers as their finance Manager.  
    My Mother is a pious lady and home maker. 
    My elder Sister is Married to Mr. Vikas Agrawal from Korba, 
    S/o Mr. RamaVtar Agrawal. 
    My younger Sister has completed her Graduation. 
    She is married to mr. Vivek Agrawal, S/o Mr. Pradeep Agrawal in Raipur itself. 
    We believe on Liberal Traditional, spiritual and Modern Values. 
    We are strong believer of love and respect and care for each other.

    Education

    Primary Education from KGC School Saraiplai (in  Mahasamund District of Chhattisgarh which is also my paternal place) 
    Secondary from GGEA Raipur ( currently living here only permanently) 
    High School from SBVM Raipur 
    Senior Secondary from Holly Cross, Kapa, Raipur 
    B. Com from RSSU Raipur
    

    Occupation

    currently working as GM PR/Marketing in Bhimsaria Polymers since November 2014 
     
    uptil May 2005 worked in family business of Medical wholesale and retail at \"Shri Mulchand Sunil Kumar Agrawal\" Saraipali. 
     
    Worked in my Independent Enterprise \'\'Proton Services\'\' as COO from May 2005 to Oct 2011 in Bilaspur as an Air Tel DSA. 
     
    Worked as RSM (CSD) in EPL India from November 2011 to August 2012. 
     
    worked as Manager for Regional Sales analysis of 4 states under Tirupati Pharma for Torque Pharmaceuticals September 2012 to October 2014.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Holly Cross Senior Secondary School, Kapa, Raipur

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla University, Raipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Bhimsariya Polymers Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Agrawal

    • Gothra

      Garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Goyal

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Raipur, Chhattisgarh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish Brown, 87 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : A Monk Who Sold his Ferrari, Greatest sales man of the world, Man are from Mars and Women are from Venus, An autobiography of a Yogi, Sherlock Holmes, Panchtantra, Acharya Vishnu Gupta many more... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Man vs Wild, Tom & Jerry, Comedy Circus, Tech Guru when i get time to see them. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Italian
    I Cook : Snacks, Breakfasts ;-) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Banglore, Ujjain Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want some one with a balanced personality.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Odisha,Chandrapur, Deoghar, Gondiya, Jabalpur, Katni, Nagpur, Samastipur , Satna, Ujjain, Indore, Mhow, Bhopal, Burhanpur, Ittarsi, Gwalior, Guna, Rewa

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Aggarwal- All, Digamber, Gupta, Jain, Jain: Others, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Marwari, Marwari- All, Oswal, Saha, Shwetamber, Bania- All, Brahmin Saryuparin, Kshatriya- All, Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Oriya, English, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Pharma, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., BL/LLB, B.A, B.Sc, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, MCA/PGDCA, M.A

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, NGO/Social Services, Self Employed, Sportsperson, Student, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others, Engineer - Non IT, Software Professional, Teacher, Professor/Lecturer, Doctor, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Raigarh, Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 25, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:08 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles