1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXX0905 - Share his profile
    • ZWXX0905

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWXX0905 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Seattle & Indore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with Amazon as software developer in Seattle, USA. He has done his Masters from Carnegie Mellon university (CMU), Pittsburgh, USA .He did his schooling at Indore and B. Tech from Bangalore. Thereafter, he worked with Infosys for almost three years.  
     His friends describe him as affectionate, caring, funny, generous, good listener, hard working, responsible and respectful. His hobbies include 
     cooking, travel / sightseeing. We are looking for an educated and professionally qualified partner, hailing from a well-educated family, who is working or inclined to move to usa after marriage for at least 5 years. 
    Ours is a simple ,educated and well established family from Indore. His father recently retired from SBI as AGM. His mother hails from Jaipur and is a homemaker. He has only one brother who is now working at Dubai. His Bhabhi is a Doctor. 
    Horoscope details: 
    Place of Birth: Mumbai 
    Date of Birth: 11-08-1988 
    Time of Birth: 08:50 PM

    About his Family

    Father		:	Mr. Alok Gupta 
    Occupation	:	Retired recently as AGM,  State Bank of India, Indore. 
    Mother		:	Mrs. Anuja Gupta 
    Occupation	:	Home-maker 
    Brother	:	 Only one (elder ) Karan Gupta 
    Occupation	:	Consumer Insights Director, KWP, TNS, Dubai, UAE .Joined recently. Was earlier working with Samsung at Delhi.  
    Bhabhi		:	Dr. Gunjan Gupta 
    Occupation	:	Senior Resident, Pathologist, Lady Hardinge Medical College, New Delhi. 
    Sisters - None  
    Fufaji -Retired as President, Raymond Ltd. Mumbai.  
    Bua- Only one. Home-maker. Lives in Mumbai.  


    Schooling -   Choithram School, Indore -2006  
    Graduation - Dayanand Sagar Inst of Technology, Bangalore. 2010 
    Post Graduation -Masters in Information Systems Management from Carnegie Mellon university.(CMU) Pittsburgh, USA  -2014  
    A top ranking Computer Science  university in the world.


    Immediately after completing B.Tech. joined :	Infosys, Pune, India; as a Software enginneer ,Aug’10-Apr’13 
    Management Trainee: Nomura Investment Bank, New York, USA; Jun’14-Aug’14 .During post graduation.  
    After completing Masters from CMU ,USA joined Amazon, Seattle, USA;	Feb’15- (ongoing).Working in AWS  (Amazon Web Services ).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Choithram School, Manik Bagh Road Indore

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Dayananda Sagar College of Engg, Bangalore, India

    • PG College

      Carnegie Mellon University (CMU), Pittsburgh, USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for an educated and professionally qualified partner, hailing from a well-educated family, who is working or inclined to move to USA after marriage for at least 5 years.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Hindu: Jat, Khandelwal, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Marwari, Mathur, Rawat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $40,001 to $100,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 11, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles