1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZA9045 - Share his profile
    ZTZA9045
    • ZTZA9045

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZTZA9045 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Raipur
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I got a friend to write this for me because it feels awkward to describe yourself (he might have gone overboard): 
     
    He is intelligent but down-to-earth honest compassionate caring generous and hard-working. 
    He was raised in and around Pune and can speak fluent English Hindi and Marathi. He can also speak English in both the American and British accents flawlessly (he has lived in Manhattan and Cambridge UK) 
     
    He\'s health-conscious regularly works out and eats healthy food. 
     
    He loves to help everyone with their problems and never asks for favors. He also doesn\'t like to be in the spotlight and is extremely modest and soft-spoken - a true gentleman! 
    He is a man of principle and you can trust him to be available to help in your hour of need. 
     
    He works at a private software company in technical R&D for computational finance. In his free time he composes absolutely amazing electronic music and works on hobby projects like video games for PC/Consoles or apps for desktop/mobile. He has also built several autonomous robots at his college that have won awards across the country (1st at IIT Madras!). He has so many varied hobbies that it\'s hard to describe them all here. 
     
    He plays the Tabla professionally (trained 7 years) and some casual guitar as well. He can also fix small electronic and mechanical equipment all by himself! 
     
    He is a foodie and he loves dogs. He donates to dog rescues regularly and has also personally rescued street dogs on the verge of death. 
     
    He also loves to travel - but he doesn\'t like crowded places or tourist spots - he prefers quiet scenic destinations and more importantly the car/bike journeys themselves. 
     
    Being in his company is very pleasing - he doesn\'t talk much and listens attentively. But if you poke him he\'ll put forth very profound opinions and concise well-researched facts about the topic being discussed. He doesn\'t like small talk. 
    On the other hand once you get to know him well you\'ll realize that he also has a great sense of humor. 
     
    He\'s a great human being and as a friend I can\'t help but tell you about his qualities. None of the above is an exaggeration - he\'s good!' 

    About his Family

    Were a middle class family with moderate values from Raipur Chhattisgarh and my parents have settled there. I currently live in Pune in my own apartment. My brother is married and lives in Chicago with his wife.' 

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    I work at NumeriX LLC as a Senior Software Engineer. I work on technical R&D for computational finance using C++ Scala Akka CUDA and the Reactive Framework. 
    Ive been programming in C++ since I was in 8th grade when I won an NIIT scholarship after being judged as the 3rd best QBASIC programmer in Maharashtra. Ive been programming microcontrollers and microprocessors in the assembly language since then and Ive got extensive experience in optimizing any code down to the machine level - which is also what I now do at work. My offices are in New York and Santa Fe but I work from a home office. I frequently make short-duration trips to the US for projects (1-3 weeks).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Vishwakarma Institute of Technology Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Numerix LLC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bharadwaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Raipur, Chhattisgarh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, House Music
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourite TV shows
    Firefly, Westworld, Daredevil, Lost Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : The Matrix, Oblivion, Interstellar Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Arabic, Mexican
    I Cook : Biryani, Western Breakfast, Sandwiches, Soups, Most Vegetables Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    New Zealand, Vietnam Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a simple considerate girl preferably someone who would like to work after marriage. If you smoke or drink please avoid contacting me.'

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Khatri, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      BilaspurDistrict,Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 02, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:26 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles