1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYZ7846 - Share his profile
    • ZYYZ7846

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYYZ7846 Last Online today
    • 32, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Bilaspur
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I did my BE in Computer Science from a reputed engineering college of entire MP-Chattisgarh region - Bhilai Institute of Technology (Durg,Chattisgarh) in 2007. I also did my MBA in Finance from Leicester Business School, De Montfort University (Leicester,UK) which is one of the top 10 MBA colleges of UK. In both my undergraduate and postgraduate degree, I secured first class division. 
    After the completion of engineering, I got a campus placement in the No 2 ranked IT company of India i.e. Infosys and worked there for nearly 3 years in different roles as a software engineer and business analyst role. Post my MBA from UK, I started my career as an investment banker in Mumbai from Violet Arch Capital Advisors. I also worked with a KPO in Mumbai i.e Aranca. I have worked as a Business Consultant with a CMM level 5 IT consulting MNC and went to South Africa for business purpose for few months. Now I am working with another top notch reputed MNC Accenture as a Senior Consultant & Functional Lead and visited onsite in Nordic European countries as part of business trips.

    About his Family

    Basically, my family is a DOCTOR family in a nutshell. My late grandfather was a reputed doctor who had settled down in Bilaspur after practising for few years in Kolkata. My father is a highly reputed doctor (a General Physician) in Bilaspur. He did his MBBS from Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru Raipur Medical College (Chattisgarh). Perhaps most of the people in Bilaspur and the entire doctors community knows my father well as he being the old and famous practitioner in Bilaspur area. My 
    My mother is a house wife. By background, she is a music professional who did MA in music and a highly proficient classical music singer.  
    My brother is a Paediatric Doctor by profession who holds an MBBS degree & an MD with specialisation in Paediatrics from the same college as that of my father. He also holds a Fellowship degree in Neunatology from Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College . He is married and his wife i


    BE Computer Science - Bhilai Institute of Technology (Durg,Chhattisgarh) 
    MBA Finance - Leicester Business School, De Montfort University (Leicester,UK)


    Currently, I am working as a Senior Consultant for a top rated Irish based MNC firm. Prior to that, I was an investment banker in mumbai and worked with a boutique investment advisory firm and financial research firm. Before my MBA, I had worked as a software engineer and Business Analyst with the No 2 ranked  IT company in India i.e Infosys Technologies Ltd. in Pune and Hyderabad location.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bharat Mata English Medium School, Bilaspur (CG)

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bhilai Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Leicester Business School, Leicester (UK)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Bird watching, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Nights with Kapil, MTV Roadies, Splitzvilla, Office Office Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries
    Favourites : 3 Idiots, Munnabhai MBBS, Hera Pheri, Terminator 1/2, Lost World, Batman Begins, Return of Mummy Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Bowling, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, Singapore, Australia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    1.) Fully Corporate Working Professional 2.) Flexible to relocate anywhere in India and anywhere in World with me as and when I would be travelling for business purpose 3.) Very very open minded and extrovert - somebody who can socialise with unknown people of different cultures and different religions with capability of clearly differentiating good and bad people 4.) Somebody who believes that life is an exciting adventure and have an optimistic mindset even in worst scenarios 5.) Somebody who is just hungry for finding solutions rather than problems...In other words, a solution oriented mindset rather than a problem oriented mindset 6.) Somebody who has the capability of giving logical arguments with good convincing skills rather than just assuming or believing things blindly 7.)Somebody who can give enormous love and respect to my parents 8.)Somebody who is willing to treat her partner as a best friend and can live a friendly life without any BOSSY attitude

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, BPO/ITeS, Engineer - Non IT, Businessperson, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, NGO/Social Services, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 06, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles