1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SYS7560 - Share his profile
    SYS7560
    • SYS7560

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    SYS7560 Last Online today
    • 46, 5' 9"
    • M.S. (Engineering), Other
    • Indore
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Shivalli
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am son of experienced government Engineer,  I  have cool mind and talk in soft manner. My birthday comes on 26 October. maximum on Diwali festival day or Diwali festival days, Barus tithi of kartik month of hindi calendar .  I am Administration Service staff, under officer,   I am as Computer staff, (Computer L. Sir ), S. College of Technology (Engineering), Management, Indore.The college is affiliated to R.G.P.V. , D.A.V.V. university. I have government service experience. I am liv"ing sometime in Indore,Mumbai, Delhi also. 
    
    My family members are President medal  Doctor, Heart specialist, Brain Specialist, Engineer with 60 to 99 % result in exam, intelligent brain level,  I have done administrative service in government of  state, India and Government International service. I am all rounder. I have ability to listen. I write by right hand. I have left hand writing ability, also.operate machine, etc and do by hands and legs without giving injury to other. .I have very fast working ,speaking,group discussipm. etc.
    My brother and family members are intelligent and have left hand writing from birth. I have practical knowledge of work,do driving of vehicle, i will like to play with person,girl friend,   I have done several project in service. I have done international project service for maintaining peace and development of state, india. Bachelor degree in statistics, English,  I have done C., diploma in Teaching computer engineering., PGDCA, R.T. Engineering, Management ( Confidential)  I have done pg M.S. degree in computer science, .C. PG in management.I have knowledge of maintenance of all items.  I have done Dr. Course, C. in medicine course in first aid. I have family blood and genetic blood and cells intelligently family members are president gold medalist, governor gold medalist in studies and government, public sector,private sector, Non Governmental Organisation (N.G.O.), etc.services.  
    I guide to students for future interview, future life. I am consultant.

    About his Family

    She should be soft spoken and having ability to listen and have good practical knowledge of work. She should cooperate with me for whole life and not become angry in situation. Her family members should be soft spoken and not become angry in some situation.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      St Stephens H.S. School, Indore

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      N. College India

    • PG College

      G. University India

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      shivdiya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      jugtaph

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Disco, Techno
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    News, Serial, Comedy Serial, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom
    Favourite Vacation destination
    INDORE, MUMBAI, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The person should be soft spoken, cooperative, not become angry in situation. She should know to read, write. She should know carrom board, some sports. She should be helpful to partner during his whole life. The lady interested for marriage for some years and then get divorce should not contact., The girl should be helping partner in routine life. The girl should be ready for giving love to partner.

    • Age

      25 to 46 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 26, 1970

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles