1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXU0679 - Share his profile
    ZWXU0679
    • ZWXU0679

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZWXU0679 Last Online 27-Aug-17
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, Post Graduation Diploma in Journalism & Mass Communication., BL/LLB, B.A Economics
    • New Delhi & Ghaziabad
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Healthy, Analytical, Rational, Simple, Sober, Decent, Peace Lover, Sports Lover, Academically Incline and found of Intellectual Interaction, these are few adjective which describe me. 
     
    Date of Birth According to Hindi Calander its something else. For Matrimonial Calculation we prefer Hindi Calander.

    About his Family

    My family consist of four. Guardian i.e. Dad & Mom. Younger sister & Myself. 
     
    Dad is Doctor and serving as Senior Class One Officer in Central Government/GOI. Mom is Pgt Teacher in Public School. Sister too is Doctor and presently serving as Class One Gazetted Officer in Central Government/GOI. 
     
    I natively belong to Madhya Pradesh. 
    Paternal are Chandel Rajput. 
    Maternal are Rathore Rajput. 
     
    Rather then my immediate family all others close relative are Research Scholars/Professor, Technocrat, Bureaucrat  and doing well in all sphere of life.

    Education

    MBA (Human Resource) (Two Year Full Time Regular MBA) 
    LL.M. (Constitutional & Administrative Law) (One Year Full Time Regular LL.M.) 
    LL.B. (Three Year Full Time Regular LL.B.) 
    PGDJMC (One Year Distance Learning from Directorate of Distance Education) 
    B.A (Economics Hons) (Three Year Full Time Regular),  From University of Pune, Pune.
    

    Occupation

    Practicing at High Court of Delhi, District Court, Subordinate Court & Concurrently Teach Management and Law at university to enhance self. 
     
    Have receive many offer from Corporate House like RPG Group, ICICI Bank, Reliance Media, Maruti Udyog at Managerial Level but drop all because am interested in Litigation.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • PG Degree

      ML/LLM

    • UG College

      Nowrosjee Wadia College, University of Pune

    • PG College

      University Department Of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      B.A Economics

    • Other PG Degree

      Post Graduation Diploma in Journalism & Mass Communication.

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      High Court Of Delhi.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Chandel

    • Gothra

      Chandrayan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      shadilya

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Hindu, Indian Constitution, Idea & Opinions of Albert Einstein, Munshi Prem Chandra-Rachnaya, Freakonomics, My Experience With Truth, Himalayan Blunder, Roses In December, Hari Vans Rai Bachchan- Rachnaye. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I rarely watch tv. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics
    Favourites : Chak De India, Men of Honour Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Only Non Veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any Hill Station or Sea Beach Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Height above 5'4 will be prefer. (Height below 5'4 kindly don't express interest.) Intellectual

    • Age

      30 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Hindu: Jat, Khatri- All, Khatri, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Occupation

      Media Professional, Journalist, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      VaranasiDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 05, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles