1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXX1195 - Share his profile
    • ZXXX1195

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXXX1195 Last Online 09-Sep-16
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai & Rajasthan
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I was born & brought up in Rajasthan, so I know things like this, more than anyone out of Rajasthan. So please, a humble request, I don't wish to offend anyone by saying no on those grounds. 
    I was born in a royal Rajput family of Rajasthan with lots of responsibilities on my shoulders. My whole family was been in armed forces and I hail from Udaipur, Rajasthan. About me, I'm a very strict, rude, understanding person who speaks very less, till its not required. I don't have friends, so I would say that I'm a sarcastic person with a witty sense of humour, I like to be left alone without much questions to be targeted on to. I have also read, that people are fond of settling abroad, then please let me make it very clear that I'll never settle abroad ever, I don't mind visiting or vacationing. As I being the only one left from my family so I cannot uproot my family. I'm a soft spoken person who generally does not get angry often. As everyone says I do right, so do I, but my right is for myself and it might not look right to others. It's a simple difference of prospective. I give a damn, as no one comes for dying but everyone comes for drama. Regarding profession, I have a good job & do earn well. I'm not against anyone earning more/less, but asking me to come on to there level overnight is disrespectful for me. 
    I would just say, I'm looking for a FAITHFUL person who is well educated, that's it. I'm a realistic person & I hate dramas of any kind what so ever. People say blah blah, let me tell, I cannot say I love you or any good thing in my life to you or will always give a sarcastic comment to any good thing that an individual does but all I'll do is take care of you, whatsoever you could think of like ARMAGEDDON. I love kids, cars, music, movies, watches, etc. I'm an introvert by nature & I'll never be able to express how I feel about things as I being an emotionally absent person. If someone wish me to change then I won't be able to do it overnight as it will take time. If you wish to know anything else then please feel free to ask & can assure an answer, which might not be as per your expectations. I believe in love as saying goes, LOVE DOES NOT MAKE THE WORLD GO ROUND, BUT IT MAKES THE JOURNEY WORTHWHILE. 
    As I mentioned that a hail from a royal Rajput family of Rajasthan, here are some details about the same. My Father: Late Thakur Shri Chandra Veer Singh Panwar (Bank Employee), My Mother: Late Thakrani Shrimati Archana Panwar (Housewife)***I have to write this in Hindi as I cannot put it across in English. Hum logon ka "Thikana" hai "Siroth" aur "Panwaron" ka "Ravla" hai "Bijaulia". Zyadatar log "Bijaulia" ko "Bhilwara" ke paas samajhate hain, par yeh "Chittorgarh" se "25 kms" hai. Hum logon ka "Vansh" hai "Agni" aur "Gotra" hai "Nepavat". We do not disclose so much personal information in public but as of now I don't have an option.***My mother was a Chauhan, paternal grandmother was a Sisodia and maternal grand mother was a Rathore before marriage. If you require an more details about my family background please do let me know as it would be provided.

    About his Family

    I'm the only one left from my family. 


    I have done my B.Com.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Photography, Taking care of pets, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I don't watch TV. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Notting Hill, On The Line, Love Does Not Cost a Bit, Chasing Liberty, Rab Ne Bana De Jodi, Jab Tak Hai Jaan, Baghbaan, Fast & Furious (Complete Series), etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Football, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Lebanese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Austria. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, Aurnachali, Bengali, Bihari, Daman & Diu, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Kannada, Khasi/Meghalaya, Konkani, Konyak/Nagaland, Lakshadweep/Mahl, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Mizo, Nicobarese, Oriya, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sikkim/ Nepali, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu, Tripuri, Tulu, Urdu, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Udaipur City, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 28, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles