1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYU8321 - Share his profile
    ZVYU8321
    • ZVYU8321

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZVYU8321 Last Online 10-Dec-17
    eAdvantage
    • 31, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Canada & Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Analyst
    • Hindu, Vaishnava
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He was raised in Hyderabad, India and completed his high school before moving to Manipal, Karnataka for his engineering. He worked in Bangalore for about 4 years and then moved to Toronto, Canada for his Masters. He is currently working as a corporate professional in a global company and is based out of downtown Toronto. 
     
    He enjoys playing snooker, squash and an occasional run. He is a theater enthusiast, an avid reader and takes delight in exploring different cuisines. He is really excited about experiencing different cultures of the world and is really looking forward to travelling around the globe.

    About his Family

    Father: Arvind Gupta, former Executive Director / Project Engineering & Systems Division, BHEL,  . 
    Mother: Sharda Gupta, Homemaker, M.A (Hindi Literature) 
     
    Sister: Pallavi Gupta,  B. Arch, Married. 
    Brother-in-Law: Pankaj Gupta, B.Tech (IIT Bombay), MBA (IIM Bangalore), Vice President - JP Morgan Chase, London, UK.i 
     
    Parents are currently based out of Hyderabad, India and sister and brother-in-law are settled in Mumbai, India.

    Education

    completed his Bachelors in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal India and went on to graduate in Masters of Business Administration from Schulich School of Business, Toronto, Canada.
    

    Occupation

    Upon graduating in Engineering, he worked with an IT company for about 2.5 years. he switched gears and started working with a small consulting firm that offered consultancy on clean energy projects. 
     
    He then decided to pursue an MBA from Schulich School of Business, Cananda. He currently works as a Product Marketing Analyst with a Canadian utilities company in their corporate headquarters.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Public School Hyderabad

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal

    • PG College

      Schulich School of Business, Toronto

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Analyst

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Reliance Home Comfort

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Maniyana

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $40,001 - 60,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : 100 Years of Solitude, Shantaram, Harry Potter series, Room, Maximum City, Dragon Tattoo series, The Godfather, Midnight's Children Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    House of Cards, Homeland, FRIENDS, HIMYM, Orange is the New Black, The Good Wife, The Big Bang Theory, Banshee, Sense 8, Making a Murderer, How to Get Away with Murder, Westworld, Sherlock Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Shawshank Redemption, Matrix Trilogy, Dark Knight Trilogy, Bourne Series, Armageddon, V for Vendetta, Independence Day, Room, DDLJ, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, S. America, East Asia, Oz, N. America, Central America Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A few words from our son: "First and foremost, I am looking for a friend and a confidante in my partner. She should be independent, forward thinking girl who is career oriented, ambitious, willing to relocate to Canada, travel and explore the world, and likes trying new cultures and cuisines. Our hobbies and interests need not match, but we should make a good couple taking part in each others' interests and hobbies."

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 14, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles