1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUW3790 - Share his profile
    • ZAUW3790

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAUW3790 Last Online 19-Oct-17
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • San Francisco & Jabalpur
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Jain, Digamber
    • $200,001 and above
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     In his own words... 
    Jai Jinendra and thanks for visiting my profile!  
    I was born and raised in India in a middle class family. I am self-made man who believes there are no short-cuts in life and one must be hard-working and determined to achieve success. 
    I am a man of principles (i.e. not smoking or drinking) and I am very proud of the fact that I never even had a sip of alcohol. I am also pure vegetarian and I am very particular about not having eggs indirectly in cakes, etc. I am ok with onions, potatoes, garlic etc (except during paryushan) 
    I am quite down-to-earth and live a simple lifestyle. However, since I work at Apple, I love gadgets and tech :)  
    I have been a topper throughout my academics. I am also quite ambitious when it comes to my career. However, my family will always be my first priority. I also wish to open my own company someday and become an entrepreneur (call me an optimist!). I also want to reach a position in my career where I have enough disposable income so that I can donate money to charity and do something for the poor.  
    I love and respect my parents. I don't always agree with them, but I still respect their wishes because I cannot see them unhappy. In fact, I never had a girlfriend because my parents never allowed and I didn't want to go against their wishes.  
    I am a very calm person and I hardly get angry. I am also a fun-loving person among my near and dear ones. But I would still consider myself a bit of a reserved person since I have a small friend circle.  
    I am very much into fitness and I make an effort to exercise daily. I also love dancing (although I am not very good at it...yet!). I also like playing sports such as basketball, vollyball, badminton, tennis, etc. I also love watching bollywood movies and love listening to bollywood songs (even the old songs from 70s and 80s!).  
    Unlike most other guys, I am one of the romantic ones...in fact, I have already made a long list of things that I want to cherish with my wife after we get married :)  
    I imagine my soul mate to be someone who is down-to-earth, intelligent, at least a little ambitious and just a kind human being overall. I also would prefer someone who is big on her principles and stays away from smoking, drinking, etc. She must also be a Jain. 
    Currently, I live in California together with my parents and my younger brother (but I am ok to relocate back to India after 7-8 years). I wish to marry someone who is comfortable living in a joint family and someone who can give the same love and respect to my parents as I do.  
    I have been searching for my 'one-and-only' for quite sometime, but I guess I haven't been lucky enough to come across that person yet. If you have read my profile this far, you might be the one! If you think so too, please get in touch :) 

    About his Family

    Jai Jinendra, I am Sunil Jain, groom's father. I am a Software Engineer working at a reputed software company in California. My wife is a housewife and a very religious lady. My younger son has recently finished his M.S. in Electronics and is now working. We all live together at our home in California and would like to have a bride who can join our family as a loving daughter. 
    Even though are living in USA, our plan is to eventually settle back in India after 5-10 years. We are a traditional Jain family and we adhere strongly by the Jain principles. We go back to India at least once every year without to visit our relatives in MP. Luckily, we also have a lot of relatives who are residing close to us here in California.  
    We hope you would like to know more about our family. 


    He holds M.S.(M.Tech.) in Electronics and Telecommunication from University of California Davis, U.S.A.


    He has been working in the high-tech industry for six years now. He is currently employed at a reputed MNC (Apple) in California, U.S.A. as a Senior Wireless Systems Engineer.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Jabalpur Road

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University of California, U.S.A

    • PG College

      University of California, U.S.A

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $200,001 and above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Blues
    Favourite read
    Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Dance India Dance, India\'s Got Talent, Comedy Circus with Kapil, Friends, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Game Of Thrones, Sherlock Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Weight training, Basketball, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hawaii, Maldives Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Preferably someone who is down-to-earth, sensitive and intelligent. The rest is all up to our chemistry!

    • Age

      21 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, Aurnachali, Bengali, Bihari, Daman & Diu, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Kannada, Khasi/Meghalaya, Konkani, Konyak/Nagaland, Lakshadweep/Mahl, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Mizo, Nicobarese, Oriya, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sikkim/ Nepali, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu, Tripuri, Tulu, Urdu, English, Foreign origin

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, ICWA, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.Sc, M.Sc, Ph. D, B.Com, CS

    • Income

      Rs. No Income,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 24, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles