New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAW7704 - Share his profile
    • ZAAW7704

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAAW7704 Last Online 12-Jun-18
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, MPM (Wadia College) University Of Pune, B.Com
    • Jhansi
    • Self Employed
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Father's Occupation: Retired (MCM) Master Craft Man   College Name: Pune University  Current Employer: Asst.Marketing Manager  Drink: No Smoke: No Diet: Non Vegetarian  The attribute which describe describes me the best is: Trustworthy,Patience,Respecting,Loving,Caring,Gentle,Polite,Humble,Hard working,Optimist as per my parental and friendly observation.I believe in winning hearts of others by my character,jolly nature,moral n cultural values.I possesses a pleasing personalty & impress others with my ideological perception,cool behaviour n positive attitude.I didn't believe in giving up easily.For me life is the way one lives,understand n express though it is full of surprises,twist & turns; and with happiness and joy.I follow 'Quran' the last and the final revelation and hadiths.I Believe in Almighty Allah firmly & love panjatan (Prophet Muhammad SAW,Hazrat Ali,Biwi Fathima,Hazrat Hussain & Hazrat Hassan, may peace n blessings of Allah be on them) a lot.

    About his Family

    My family is simple,religious and heartily attached with each other. All family members are of good nature and open minded .My father is retired (MCM) from Indian Railway department (NCR). Mother is a housewife. One younger brother is a lawyer.. 
    I am blessed with 3 loving n caring sisters,among them 1 is likely to get marry soon.The other two are studying.


    Completed MBA in Marketing from Pune University.


    I have set up my own property dealing business in my home city jhansi itself. I am in a business of  developing land in acres for society and sell it in form of plots.I am currently working on four sites in the different locations of the city. On contrary we are likely to start our degree college soon.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Christ The King College, Rani Laxmi Bai Marg,Jhansi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bundelkhand University,Jhansi.

    • PG College

      Pune University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MPM (Wadia College) University Of Pune

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Organization Name

      Kareem Developers

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Hanafi

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jhansi, UP

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Jazz, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Quran,Great Expectations,Angels and demons,The da vinchi code,Mills n boons,Tempest,Midsummer Night Dream,Merchant of Venice(I have a deep in these kind of dramas),Stories from east and West,Immortal stories,etc. Mark Twain,O.Henry,Leo Tolstoy,Rusking Bond,Agatha Christie,Anton Checkov etc. are my favourite authors n i m fond of them ( though i didn't manage enough time to go through their stories/novels on regular basis ). Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Gumrah,KBC,Big Switch,Big Boss & other Reality Shows,Toon Shows,Date Trap,Crime Patrol etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Drama
    Favourites : Barrier-13,Taken,The Mummy,Transporter,Vintage Point,Over the hedge,300,Mohabbattein,3 Idiots,Once upon a time in mexico,Little Man,Pink Panther,Baby's day out and Pretty Woman. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic
    I Cook : Shahi Chicken Masala,Chicken Mughlai,Butter Paneer Masala,Mixed Veg,Chappaties,Sandwiches,etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kullu Manali,Kerela,Nanital,Dheradun,Ooti,Konkan Costal Area,etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a girl who can understand my feeling and values,who can closely associate with most of my attributes and of our family and culture and for 'her' i could do the same. A girl who love & respects her parents n family,little shyly,cultured,well mannered and discipline,open minded. Will prefer good family background.

    • Age

      24 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Ajmer, Aligarh, Bhopal, Faridabad, Gwalior, Jaipur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Meerut, New Delhi

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th May, 2016