1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYY9877 - Share his profile
    ZWYY9877
    • ZWYY9877

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZWYY9877 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • MCA/PGDCA, M.Sc, Computer Science, B.Sc
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamu alaikum.I have done M.Sc. Computer Science from Pune and working as a software engineer at Gemalto Singapore(on work permit). I worked in Pune for more than 3 years(until Dec 2014) and then moved to Singapore.  
    I am responsible calm committed and understanding person. I always respect others views and emotions. I respect family and elders. I am mix of moderate and religious and try to keep balance between deen and duniya. I am a bit health conscious, sports lover and like listening to music. I have been wearing braces for past 2 years and it would get over this year.  
     
    I am a self made person and come from small family. My father worked as a labor in construction work. I do not have my own house yet however I as working towards it and Inshah Allah will have it by this year.  
     
    I am looking for a well qualified girl who is caring, understanding and supportive who believe in supporting each other through out the life and living life happily. 
     
     
    Allah Hafiz.

    About his Family

    We are family of 4. My family includes- 
    Mother - who is home maker 
    1 brother(unmarried) - working as real estate agent. 
    1 sister(unmarried) - completed M.Com. in 2015. Currently pursuing B.Ed. She got engaged in Jan 2016. 
    They all live in Pune(Kharadi).  
    We are originally from Banda, Uttar Pradesh and based in Pune for around 25 years.

    Education

    Post Graduation - M. Sc. Computer Science from Poona college, Camp, Pune. 
    Graduation - B. Sc. Computer Science from Poona College, Camp, Pune. 
    School - Vidyaniketan Yerwada Pune.
    

    Occupation

    Software Engineer
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Vidyaniketan Yerwada Pune

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Poona College of Arts Science & Commerce

    • PG College

      Poona College of Arts Science & Commerce

    • Other UG Degree

      Computer Science

    • Other PG Degree

      Computer Science

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Gemalto Pte. Ltd. Singapore(since Jan 2015), Sela Technology Solutions Pune(Sept 2011 to Dec 2014).

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Pathan

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Breaking Bad, Tarak Mehta Ka Ulta Chashma. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A well qualified girl who values family and relationship.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Jul, 2017