1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYU3747 - Share his profile
    • ZUYU3747

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUYU3747 Last Online 04-Apr-17
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Christian, Protestant
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi, i am a born again, baptized believer coming from a upper caste  hindu family (rajput) and actively serving the lord, associating with the "Church at Borivali" (mumbai).  
    i am the only one saved in my family through the blood of Jesus Christ in 2010 when i was doing my Master's in computers, one of my classmate shared a gospel to me and through whom i came to know how much god loves me that he gave his only begotten son to pay the penalty of my sins. a day when this good news came to me in no time i broken down into tears and repented, realizing how riched sinner i am but still god demonstrates his own love for me by dying in place of me, and from that day till now by his mercy and grace, he  is making me a new person in Christ Jesus  and i am sure of this, he who began a good work in me, will bring it to completion until the day of Christ Jesus.  
    in 2013 god placed me in to his church "Church at Borivali" where i took the baptism to show an outward sign of inward grace in Christ Jesus, obeying the word of god, growing in the word of god and faithfully serving the lord in his ministry work that he assign to me.  
    so much i experiencing his love, his blessing and his faith fullness in every area of this life  that i can't express all in mere words.

    About his Family

    I am coming from upper caste hindu family (Rajput), I am the only son of a retired central government officer (Father) and Kendriya Vidyalaya teacher (Mother), born and brought up in Mumbai.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Rajiv Gandhi Degree College

    • PG College

      Rajiv Gandhi Degree College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    I need a suitable companion who can join me in this journey, so I am seeking for a born again, baptized and committed believer in Jesus Christ, who should be well equipped with the word of God, caring the right understanding of the doctrine. She should be spiritually beautiful as well as physically pretty/slim (acceptable to one\'s eyes), hard working woman and should have a desire to do work, enthusiastic in sharing Gospel and God\'s showing God\'s love with everyone, should love cooking or any other hobbies. Blessed with the gift of helps, has a passion to serve the elderly people with Christ\'s love and care. Would like to have an open home after marriage where God\'s people can come and be refreshed. She should be atleast a graduate and well conversant with English and Hindi.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, New Delhi

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Born Again, Brethren, Evangelical, Pentecost, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English, Foreign origin

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016