1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVR7573 - Share his profile
    • ZVVR7573

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVVR7573 Last Online 04-Feb-17
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Moradabad
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am successfully employed as a Software Professional in a private firm HCL. I reside in the beautiful city of Bangalore. I belong to the Agarwal caste and am looking for a match from the same community. To describe about my family, we are a nuclear family with strong traditional values. 
    I am  a team lead working in HCL. I like traveling, music, sport. I am looking for a beautiful, mutually understanding wife. She should be loving, trusting, caring and above that respecting towards his husband. She should be beautiful, good looking. She should be cooperative, coordinative.  She should be understanding, kepping patience, problem solver and thinking positive.  
    I would like to be with someone who is understanding and fun to be with.  
    Kundli matching is necessary.  
    Time of birth  05.45am  Hapur [U.P.]  
    Height	5.4   
    Gotra	Goel  
    Qualification	B.Tech (Computer Science.) from MIT, Moradabad in 2007. 
    Please call me when you find suitable and interested to go further. 
    Please share your phone number and email id as soon as you accept the interest.

    About his Family

    Father		Mr. Deepak Agarwal 
    Lekhpal, Moradabad. 
    Mother	Mrs. Rajni Agarwal, pious Home-maker. 
    		•	Elder - Rahul Agarwal working in CGI Banglore . 
    •	Younger - Sumit Agarwal, ITI [Electrical] 
    Grand Father	Late Mr. Nihal Chand Agarwal,  
    Grand Mother	Mrs. Sheela Devi, religious Home-maker 
    Tau Ji	•	Mr. Krishna Kant,  
    Chief Engineer [Retd.], ONGC 
    Phupha Ji,	•	Mr. Krishna Gopal Agarwal, Superintendent, Custom & Central Excise, Moradabad. 
    	•	Mr. Ram Kumar Gupta,  
    CCMS, Railway, Kota (Rajasthan).


    B.Tech.Computer Science and Engineering.


    As a Team Lead in HCL, Bangalore

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Springfields College, Majhola

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      HCL Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Desired Partner

    Belong to good family. Soft skilled, soft tone speaking, Beautiful. She should be loving, trusting, caring and above that respecting towards his husband. She should be beautiful, good looking. She should be cooperative, coordinative. She should be understanding, kepping patience, problem solver and thinking positive.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Hapur,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 08, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles