1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTS2545 - Share his profile
    ZUTS2545
    • ZUTS2545

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZUTS2545 Last Online 22-Sep-17
    eValue
    • 33, 5' 9"
    • ML/LLM, B.Com
    • Gurgaon & Lucknow
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi 
    Presently working as an Asst. Manager (Legal) in Rail India Technology under Ministry of Indian Railways (Central Public Service Undertaking of Govt. Of India) Before this, was practicing as a Lawyer in the Lucknow Bench of Allahabad High Court. Apart from this, I also gave my services in the capacity of Legal Advisor in UP State Legal Services Authority. Even worked as a legal associate in big private listed company apart from above stated ventures. I am convent educated throughout my education and possess with me, masters degree in Law ie. Masters in Business Law & LLM. From the very beginning of my career in Law, I aspired to join the judicial services for which my efforts are still on. I have a very liberal approach towards life and believe in attaching myself from the roots of the earth. I believe in being a self made person.I belong to a very humble Punjabi Family established in Lucknow. My father by profession is a Senior Advocate practicing in the Lucknow Bench of Allahabad High Court since last 30 years who simultaneously also worked as a law journalist in The Pioneer Newspaper for three years and a former Guest Lecturer of Law in Lucknow University. My mother is also working at a senior position in PSU (undertaking of UP Government). I do have one younger sister (unmarried) who has done her English Hons. from Delhi University and is presently working in an esteemed organization in Gurgaon holding a good post. My father has two real elder brothers being both IITians and retired as Chief Engineers from UP Electricity Board (HYDEL). I am a kind of person who love challenges and enjoy each and every moment of my life notwithstanding it be good or bad. I always look forward to have a continuous focus towards nurturing my career at regular intervals, I love interacting with intellects and always love the company of intellectuals. I value human values, Indian culture and traditions along with high respect and regard towards my parents, family members, friends and other important segments of the society. Being a theist, I am a teetotaler but a big foodie and never hesitate enjoying different cuisines at various occasions specially Punjabi food. As far as marriages are concerned, I always consider it as a fact that marriages are made in heaven and such matrimonial affairs are all pre-decided. Marriage is such kind of a state of affair and bonding which takes place not between two individuals but between two families for all times to come. Hence I am looking for a partner who is well educated, well mannered, kind, humble, an intellect, cultured, traditional and caring. Apart from daily work routines and professional life, it is also expected from a prospect to take good care of my parents and give due regards and respect to all my family members and friends. At last, however, I should say that reflex of friendship in a matrimonial relations makes life better, healthy and good going for all times to come.  
    Thanks for going through the profi

    About his Family

    Father is Senior Advocate presently practising in Lucknow Bench of Allahabad High Court. Mother recently retired as an Administrative Officer from UP State Housing Board. One younger sister (Unmarried) presently working as Asst. Marketing Manager in a reputed organization situated at Gurgaon

    Education

    B.Com, LLB and Master in Business Law from Lucknow University. Did LLM from Kurukshetra University
    

    Occupation

    PSU under Ministry of Railways as Asst. Manager
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      ML/LLM

    • School Name

      Mahanagar Boys Inter College, Mahanagar, Lucknow

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      ML/LLM

    • UG College

      Lucknow Christian PG College

    • PG College

      Lucknow University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Railways

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 22, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles