New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAUU4373 - Share his profile
    YAUU4373
    • YAUU4373

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    YAUU4373
    1
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 15-Jul-18
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • M.E/M.Tech, MS, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Lucknow, Gujarat
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for landing here :)  
     
    I am the kind of guy who believes in doing something constructive and enjoyable, be it engineering, or photography. I enjoy reading, photography, music, and nature walks. I would describe myself as an ambivert. In my free time, I really enjoy socializing, and going out, but I also like spending some time alone reading and listening to music. I am health conscious and despite my busy schedule, find the time for yoga and running. Currently I am regularly playing soccer at a fitness centre. The best medicine though is laughter, and I make sure I get some of it everyday :) When I was at IIT Roorkee and IISc, I was involved in soccer, table tennis and badminton. I am a decent cook, I learnt that in US. I would love to teach my wife if she doesn't know, and then we could do it together :) My thinking is that material wealth will not lead to happiness, it comes from doing good work on the professional front, and having loving relationships on the personal front.  
     
    I enjoy travelling and I have been to USA, France, Switzerland and Peru.  
     
    Within the constraints of time, I would like to know my potential wife really well before deciding on marriage. If I express a desire to talk to the person I am thinking of marrying, then the objective is to know her and see if there is compatibility. It may not be possible to say yes or no in the first talk/meeting itself. I am looking for an educated, mature and independent woman. I believe that trust, respect, mutual understanding and kindness is the foundation of a great relationship, both between the couple and the families. I am going to support and encourage my wife in her career and personal goals, and help her out in her bad times. I am looking for someone whom I can have a great conversation, about anything and everything. Basically I am looking for a fun and fulfilling relationship.  
     
    I am looking for someone who is working in Bangalore, or is in a position to relocate there.  
     
    I would appreciate the bride's side to be honest and straightforward in their discussion about a possible marital alliance. I expect the bride's side to show some interest, enthusiasm and initiative in moving forward. There is no point moving forward from our side if the family or the women is not interested. If you feel that we are not forthcoming about something, then please ask me or my father straight away and clarify things. Honestly sharing information goes a long way in establishing trust. Feel free to discontinue talking to us and move on anytime, for whatever reason. Just indicate clearly that you are not interested and close the discussion, instead of leaving us wondering.

    About his Family

    My father works as DGM in ONGC (a maharatna oil PSU) and my mother is teaching in primary school. My sister has completed MBA and is working at ICICI bank. My parents have their own apartment in Ahmedabad and will continue to stay there post retirement. 
     
     
     
     
    '

    Education

    btech (civil engineering) iit roorkee 2011 
    ms (aerospace engineering) indian institute of science bangalore 2014 
    mtech (mechanical engineering) university of illinois champaign usa 2016 
     
    i am proud of my education and i have earned all my degrees from the top institutes in india and us. ya i studied a little too much but i enjoyed earning those degrees. now i want to enjoy life as a professional.
    

    Occupation

    I have joined ExxonMobil (office in Prestige Shantinikethan, Whitefield), as an engineer in October end. ExxonMobil is a Fortune 5 oil, gas and energy company. It is present in more than 150 countries. During the course of my job, I 'might' (not for sure) have short travel stints anywhere in the world once a year. The office timings are slightly unusual, and they are 1:30 pm to 10:30 pm.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee

    • PG College

      University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MS

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Organization Name

      ExxonMobil

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Teacher

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      garg

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.Des, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.Des, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, CS, M.Pharma

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Apr, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 17, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles