1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZX1589 - Share his profile
    • ZUZX1589

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZX1589 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Bahraich
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Our elder son a Convent Educated boy born in Kanpur & brought up in Mankapur (Digital City of India). He is Handsome, Charming, extrovert, cultured & caring, moderate & progressive in nature. He hails from Bahraich (UP) and comes from a decent, highly educated close knit family to which he is quite attached.  
    We are upper class forward Vaishya (Baniya) family, Our Gotra is Kaushal. 
    Alongside his professional commitments, he maintains a good balance in his personal life also.

    About his Family

    Grandson of Late Sri P.C. Gupta, eminent educationist & Professor (Education Deptt-B.Ed.) & Smt. Krishna Gupta, BA, B.Ed.a pious & Kind hearted Home maker. 
    Father : Engineer in Telecom Industry (Govt of India-PSU) 
    Mother : Caring & kind hearted House wife 
    Brother: B.E.(Computer Science), Software Engineer HSBC Global Technology Pune 
    Uncle: M.B.A. (Hospital Administration) working as General Manager-(Sales & Marketing) Medics Super Speciality Hospitals Lucknow.  
    Aunty : M.S.W., Ph.D Housewife 
    Bua & Phoopha (1) : M.D.(Paediatrics) having Paedeatric Nursing Home at Faizabad. 
    Bua & Phoopha (2) : Executive Engineer (UPPCL) at Lucknow 
    Bua & Phoopha (3) : Solution Architect (Software Professional at Senior Position ) at HCL Technologies  
    Sister (Cousin) : M.D.Dermatology 
    Brother-in-law: M.S. - ENT Surgeon 
    Sister (Cousin) : B.Tech(Computer Science), pursuing MBA from Edinburgh University U.K 
    Grand Father(Nana) : belongs to renowned business family and associat


    He is convent educated and completed his schooling from Saint Michael Convent School (CBSE), After 10+2 he secured admission for Integrated Master Degree course in Computer Application at Devi Ahilya Bai University Indore through All India Competitive Exams for 90 Seats.  
    During his studies at DAVV Indore, he conceptualized & created of e-commerce affiliate marketing websites (offerstop.in & getfreedeals.co.in) which were submitted as a project & later on monetized with Google Adsense account & other affiliate marketing companies like Optimise, Payoom, Amazon, Flipkart, Snapdeal etc. Presently both the websites are managed by his mother with the help of his father & generating handsome revenue.


    He is carving his career as a Senior SAP Successfactors Consultant (Software Engineer) with M/S Infosys Limited, Pune

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Saint Michael\'s Convent School ITI Township Mankapur

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya Indore

    • PG College

      Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya Indore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Ayodhyawasi Vaishya

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Latest film songs, Pop, House Music, Techno
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sci-fi, Sitcom & Action TV series Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Sonar, Soni, Swarnkar, Vaishya, Varshney

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 27, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles