1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUA3113 - Share his profile
    • ZVUA3113

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 04:00 AM
    • 35, 5' 7"
    • B.Com, M.S. (Medicine)
    • New Delhi & Jhansi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a very faithful person so i need a faith full Person. we are three brothers and two sister thats three person married one brother married lives in Nagpur one sister married settled jhanshi $one sister married in indore she lives in delhi... 
    My family is small family..i.lives in dehili.Badarpur  
    Border...,we.need a lover person 
    .love.is very important.ofthe our life .think match.of must. 
    my think is very natural ..love is very impontent.of our life.I belev in only true spok person .....  

    About his Family

    Family my father es expired 2010 i lives my mother . my big brothr is marred Shift by nagpur. my Big sister married she shift In delhi.$ one sister married in jhansi. she.sfiet.in Jhanshi i lives.in.delhi. Badar. Brother.one brother none marred 
    He lives faridabad, Job.A.co. i lived me $my mother.  my.mother.family.based.of.indore.mp....  
     Father. grandfather.$,grand.mother.family family. 


    B.Com.. From jhansi univarsty. eduactoins  complted after B. Com complted 2001to start acarrer privet bank.job posting of marketing ac open and callcions. Sahara india privet limited.. 2006 rijine to banking carrier;; after 2006 And course 2007 ayurveda $heath care corse in dehili..From Shri.ram .basic ayurveda collage ...&.instituse. ...my.life.carriyr.is..15,year.old... self a.ayurveda trainer of. marketing.and baking...  
    expreence.of.marketing.of.fmcg.good.s $ayurveda...&banking 


    My career is start 2001 job a company name Shara indiapvt 
    Ltd... 2001 -2006 after 2006 - 2007 Came from the Ayurved Present job Basic.ayurveda.heath care &exporter .head offices.mumbai .. field officer.NCR delhi...i..love. . . .. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      SHI.RAGUNAD.DAS.BUNDEL.KHAND. Vidhaya mandir intrer college.eaductions cllash 6to 12 tak. .. before 6cllash eudacions privet shool smt. degre bal bidhya mandir in mauranipur1 to 6 tak ki

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      B.K.D.COLLAGE.JHANSHI.U.P.1998 -2000 completed

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Basic. ayurveda &heath care pvt ltd. mumbai.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Ham radio, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : javed.akatar .sayari. kabeer dohae rahem.dohe or mirza galib ki shir or Gazal nusart fateh Ali Khan.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    eskwaj star.plus. saregama pa.z.TV. babi.ji.gar per he active javed akatar .tata sty CH.150. dance star.plus. voice kids &TV Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : All over coking me.all recipes and all.Roties and<br /> All. Iam selfed .deyeds .so im a .honest.cook. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My partner think is very soft.$soft spoken Or bilev in god .and respeted.our elder..and respect.me. Fighter petson a .not alow of my life.only soft. Person like me.

    • Age

      24 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Ajmer, Aligarh, Banda, Bareilly, Bikaner, Budaun, Damoh, Dwarka , Faridabad, Guna, Gwalior, Indore, Jhansi, Katni, Khajuraho, Lucknow, Mathura, Muzaffarnagar, New Delhi, Noida, Rohtak, Sagar , Satna, Solan, Vidisha, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Jabalpur, Kanpur, Meerut, Narnaul, Sitapur, Mirzapur, Shahjahanpur, Allahabad, Etah , Moradabad, Gorakhpur, Rajagangpur, Alwar, Chhattarpur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Ed, B.A, B.Com

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Dec, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 13, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles