1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYU8097 - Share his profile
    • ZYYU8097

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYYU8097 Last Online today
    • 32, 6' 2"
    • M.Arch, B.Arch
    • Mathura
    • Architect
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     To explain myself in such a short note is the toughest assignment for me !! I based in holy city of Lord Krishna Mathura' with my family, I am a Consultant Architect & Planner and Associate Professor by Profession, working for Private Sector and Government Sector as consultant, had done my Graduation from Gurgaon and Post Graduation from Ahmedabad. Running my own consultancy company in Mathura, and planned to expand in nearby cities too.  
    My friends, well wishers describe me as a well settled human being, hardworking, honest, ethical, outgoing, lovable, caring and helpful person by heart.  
    I like to take break from my busy schedule time to time for exploring some new places to learn new conceptual ideas and cultures, thus try to segregate personal & professional life that is the main criteria of life i adopt. 
    Here, I am looking  
    for professionly qualified Non manglik girl from cultured family preferably of similar professional background  who can trust on me & my work and may mix with our culture and family values.  
    This is all what i can explain about myself at this point of time , we can discuss the things further once we start conversation !! 

    About his Family

    Father : Renowned Senior Consultant Clinical Cardiologist & Metabolic Physician (Mathura). 
    Mother : Pious and Religious Lady.  
    Maternal Grand Mother: Religious Lady.  
    Uncles : Two - Businessmen (Mathura).  
    Maternal Uncle: Renowned Senior Chartered Accountant (Mathura).  
    Mausaji :Businessman (Mumbai).  
    Mausiji: Pious and Religious Lady ;owns Jewellery Shop ( Mumbai).  
    and Yes, a very important person of our family & in my life, my sweet , adorable and lovely Grand Mother . 
    Our family is a distinguished highly reputed & affluent  family of the district. 


    Convent Educated,  
    B.Arch (Bachelor in Architecture) from SSAA ,Gurgaon - Awarded Ansal Gold Medal ; 
    M.Plan (Masters in Planning) from CEPT , Ahmedabad - Awarded dual Gold Medals -one for Best Thesis and another for Best Student - Planning . 


    Self employed as Consultant Architect & Planner.  
    Running own consultancy Private Limited Company At MATHURA - UTTAR PRADESH. Associated as consultant to various projects of central as well as state government departments ; 
    Working as Associate Professor in an Architecture College at Agra. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      convent educated .

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Sushant School of Art and Architecture ,Gurgaon .

    • PG College

      CEPT University ,Ahmedabad .

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    NDTV, AAJTAK, CID and many others Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : DDLJ, SULTAN, BABY, KKKG, MOHABATEIN Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Golf
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Pondicherry, Kerala, Rajasthan, Himachal, Auroville, Port Blair; Outside India: Switzerland, Venice, Greek Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Here, I am looking preferable for someone from similar professional or family background Non-Manglik Girl, who can trust on me & my work and will mixed with our culture and family values.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Ajmer, Akola, Aligarh, Allahabad, Almora, Alwar, Ambala, Amethi, Amreli, Anand, Ankleshwar, Bareilly, Barmer, Beawar, Bharatpur, Bharuch , Bhavnagar , Bhilai, Bhilwara, Bhiwandi, Bhiwani , Bhuj , Bulandshahar, Bundi, Chittoor, Chittorgarh, Dehradun, Dewas, Dhaulpur, Etawah, Faizabad, Faridkot, Farokkabad, Fatehabad, Fatehpur, Firozabad, Gangapur City, Gaya, Godhra , Gonda, Gwalior, Hapur, Haridwar, Hassan, Hathras, Hazaribagh, Hindaun, Hindupur, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jagdalpur, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalgaon , Jamshedpur, Jhansi, Jodhpur, Kanpur, Kapurthala, Khajuraho, Khambhat, Khandwa, Kharagpur, Khargone, Lucknow, Mathura, Moga, Mohali, Munger, Mussoorie, Muzaffarnagar, Muzaffarpur, Nadiad, Nagore, Nahan, Nainital, Navsari, Nawada, Neemuch, Orai, Palanpur, Palghat , Pali, Palwal, Panaji, Pandalam, Patan, Pathankot, Rae Bareli, Raigarh, Raipur, Rajkot, Rajpura, Rampur, Ranchi, Ratlam, Rewa, Roorkee, Rourkela, Rudrapur, Sagar , Saharsa, Sangli, Sangrur , Satna, Sawai Madhopur, Shahjahanpur, Shimla, Shimoga, Shirdi, Shivapuri, Sirsa, Sitapur, Solapur, Sonepat , Tehri, Ujjain, Unnao , Vapi, Varanasi, Indore, Bhopal, Meerut, Kota, Moradabad, Katni, Noida, Ghaziabad, Udaipur, Saharanpur, Kashipur

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Digamber, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Vaish, Varshney

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-Delhi, Bihari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Other, Ph. D, ML/LLM, CFA, M.D., MBBS

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Architect, Banking Professional, Consultant, BPO/ITeS, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Others, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Interior Designer, Professor/Lecturer, Sales Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, Student, Teacher, HR Professional, Software Professional, Research Professional, Marketing Professional, Corporate Planning Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Scientist, Doctor

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Agra,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 30, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:29 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles