1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTV5218 - Share his profile
    • ZYTV5218

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYTV5218 Last Online 12-Oct-17
    • 25, 5' 6"
    • Bareilly
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Goswami
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm simple living and smart working professional ,MBA ( IT, MKTNG ). Currently I am working with Vakrangee Softwares Limited as a Block Executive (Operations ) 
    My self more friendly, dedicated,honest, loyal, strict and open to all. I like modern and traditional culture. 
    I believes in honesty, loyalty, peace and prosperity with any relation. 
    My self Shiva Follower, Lord Shiva is the most important part of my life. 

    About his Family

    In my family, Mmi ,Papa ,4 brother and 1 sister in which 3 got married big sister and both elder brother. We are the middle class family.


    I am MBA with specialisation Major in IT , Minor in Marketing, Batch - 2014 : 2016 
    UG- BBA 2011-2014  
    ( MJP Ruhilkhand University, Bareilly ) UP. 
    PG- MBA 2014- 2016  
    ( Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University,Lucknow ) UP. 
    I also participated many activities in my colleges day's, and got many certificates, medals, rewards. 
    I have many diplomas and other educational certificates. 
    1.Ticket Reservation Assistant Certificate. 
    2. Computer Hardware and Networking. 
    3. Computer Software. 
    4. Siffy Certified. 
    5. IRDA Licence..


    Currently I'm working with Vakrangee Softwares Limited as ala Block Executive (operations). 
    The following vertical are given which is executed by me. 
    1. Banking ( software installation and execution ). 
    2. E - Governance ( software installation and execution ). 
    3. E - Commerce ( Amazon , Gold Jewellery ) 
    4. Insurance ( HDFC, Bajaj Allianz, Tata AIG, Religire ). 
    5. Logistics. 
    6. ATM Machines.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      S. V. M. Inter College.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      PGI of Management and Technology, Bareilly UP

    • PG College

      Prem Prakash Gupta Institute Of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Vakrangee Softwares Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting antiques, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Two States (Chetan Bhagat) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy with kapil, Aap ki Adalat, All News Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Tumsa Nhi Dekha, Jab We Met, Elisym, Ishk jade,Tanu weds manu return\'s, Bahubali 2, Tere Naam, Aashiqui, Namaste London,The Lord Of The Ring, Caption America, The Jurassic Park,The Mask, The Venhelsing, Terminator, Fast and Furious, Wrong Tern, I love ever watch to Titanic Movie. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Noodles (Maggie) , Burger,Tea, Couffe, Aaloo Paratha,Cheez Paratha, Daal & Rice, Aaloo Pkode,I would like to tell you that I\'m extremely vegetarian and hated to nog - veg food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dheradoon,Nanitaal,Varanasi, Jammu & Kashmir,Rajasthan, Masoori,Haridwar,Rishikesh,Manali, Goa, Kodaikanal.Etc Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My partner should be well qualified and having classical approach or it can be modern. she must be caring,dedicated and coordinated to me as well as my family also. According to me the physical beauty are not everything but the partner should be having their good behaviour,loyal,truthfull, and ethical values in their own nature. She must be stand with me all phases of my life. Relationship has many aspects of life in which many times more difficulties arrives so I want my partner will encourage to me to resolve them. We will face them each other.

    • Age

      18 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bareilly, Dehradun, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Pilibhit , Rampur

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Chaurasia

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Himachali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, HR Professional, Software Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bareilly District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 15, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles