New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YTU1888 - Share his profile
    • YTU1888

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    YTU1888 Last Online 15-Jul-18
    • 40, 5' 10"
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Kanpur
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a cool, trendy, simple, sober, confident and cheerful person.I believe in simplicity of life style and food habits and discipline regarding spending and money matters. 
    My expectations about my would-be partner follow the perceptions of my parents. All I would like is someone caring, compassionate and understanding, with a matching compatibility of nature and attitude towards life like mine. Integrity of character and Indian moral values are preferred over profession or income. The heart and attitude to life matter rather than profession or background. I am in search of a partner who would be family oriented and understand me and my feelings as I would for her. Since I am very adjusting and adaptive, I would expect my partner to be the same. I would like her to be rooted to our Indian culture, traditions, have respect for parents and elders and belief in God and Divine Truth like myself. She ought to be modern in thinking and approach but conservative and traditional at heart, adapt the ways of living of the west, without imbibing the ills of the culture. I am not a party goer but don't mind going to parties as long as it is confined within the set parameters of Indian social civility and I expect my partner to be sensitive to my feelings in this respect and not make me feel uncomfortable.Since my partner would be younger to me, still I feel she would be the more mature partner in carrying forward the relationship. I want my partner to love me because of my differences, and not in spite of them. I am aware that at times there might be differences encountered which might make us look in opposite directions, but she ought to realize that it eventually paves the way for a more lasting relationship, for love never claims. it always gives. I am not in search of perfection in my partner and would happily accept her faults along with her virtues, but I would like her to have a firm belief in the Indian concept of marriage based on love, sharing, caring, commitment and responsibility, integrity and loyalty towards the relationship rather than an escapist attitude like individualism, following an independent habit and lifestyle under 'broadmindedness' and shirking responsibility under the garb of modernity, freedom, space and liberalism. Lastly, but the most important, I would expect her to be very loyal, honest, understanding and committed to a lifelong relationship and she can be assured to expect more than that from me too! I have always felt that being deeply loved gave me strength, while loving someone deeply gave me courage, as I seek happiness not from my surroundings but from within my heart. But at times even words may fail to give adequate expression to one's love. In short I want her to be my best friend and companion with whom I can laugh, fight, cry, share jokes, secrets and always be own normal self, with an in-depth realization that the way to love one dearly is to realize that you might lose her someday.

    About his Family

    My mom is educated and working. 
    I belong to a well educated family, with moderate means of living. I am not choosy about food or life style. We happily accept whatever comes our way, and we try to achieve happiness from whatever destiny gives us, without craving for anything. My mom has given me abundant love and taught me that love and happiness can be achieved by sacrifice and fellow feeling among members of the family. She is in search of my partner, from an educated, well cultured middle/upper middle class family who would be another loving daughter to them. I believe in love, respect, attachment, Indian moral values, traditions, modesty and strong ties with members within the family and relatives based everywhere. Needless to add, we are religious and God fearing too. 




    Currently working with an MNC as an analyst Programmer level3.Sister with TCS currently in New York.Mother working with BSNL.Reported manglik by kundli lite software but chandra manglik is no manglik and fit for both the mangliks and the non mangliks as per the experts.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      a reputed MNC,Pune

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Movies, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Blues
    Favourite read
    Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Desired Partner

    She should be nice,cool,trendy,jeans clad,believing in keeping long term relationship.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Sanketi, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Viswa, Brahmin Vyas

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik,

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, BAMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, Ph. D, M.Com, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, B.Com, B.Sc

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Jun, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 07, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:30 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles