1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVR0597 - Share his profile
    ZUVR0597
    • ZUVR0597

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUVR0597
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 26-May-17
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Gorakhpur
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born & brought up in a remote village in East UP ( Gorakhpur), it has been a long journey. I did my engineering and worked for Infosys for 4.5 years.I then did my MBA from IMT Ghaziabad in Marketing. Currently, I am working in Newgen Software as Solution Consultant for Asia Pacific region. 
    I love travelling. I have traveled extensively in India and APAC countries.  
    I love reading esp. literary fiction.  
    I love photography. 
    I like vegetarian food, watching movies and blogging. 
     
    I believe that every relationship depends on mutual respect. Honesty, empathy and trust are the important pillars to that respect.  
     
    Let's connect and see if we can spend our lives together. Cheers!!

    About his Family

    Father- Doctor (B.A.M.S.)- not practicing medicine.  
    Mother- Housewife 
    Younger Brother- LLB ( DDU Gorakhpur), LLM  ( Banars Hindu University- Currently pursuing) 
    Elder Sister- Married and settled in Thane, Mumbai. Brother-in-Law in Merchant Navy 
    Younger Sister- Married and settled in Lucknow. Brother-in-law is scientist in DRDO.

    Education

    B. Tech (Electrical Engineering) from Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur ( Govt College, UPTU) 
    MBA ( PGDM-FT) - Marketing - Institute of Management & Technology, Ghaziabad (IMT Ghaziabad )
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as solution consultant in Newgen Software and looking after the Asia Pacific Market.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Sri Ram Rekha Singh Inter College Uruwa Bazar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Institute of Management Technology Ghaziabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Newgen Software Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Tripathi

    • Gothra

      Shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Bird watching
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Sufi music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature
    Favourites : One Hundred Years of Solitude, Watchmen, A House for Mr Biswas, The God of Small Things, Midnight\'s children Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.E.N.D.S., True Detective, Game of Thrones, Fargo, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Silicon Valley, The Big Bang Theory, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, World cinema
    Favourites : The Godfather, Cinema Paradiso, The Bicycle Thief, Kurasowa, Fellini, Bergman, Almovodar, Traffaut, Wilder, Villenvue movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Vacation destination
    South America, Iceland, Maldives, Pacific Islands Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      GorakhpurDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 05, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    • Age

      Voter ID Card

    Similar Profiles