1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVY9417 - Share his profile
    ZWVY9417
    • ZWVY9417

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZWVY9417 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Lucknow & Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My younger son is very cordial,polite,intelligent ,down to earth and responsible person.He was excellent through out his academic career & he is doing well in his professional career too.He has completed his B-Tech in Electronics & Comm. Engineering and got placed in Infosys Technologies & worked there as Senior System Engineer,then worked as an Associate in Cognizant Technology Solutions,currently working in MasterCard as a test lead,he has excellent academic & professional track record

    About his Family

    I have 2 sons & 1 daughter. 
     
    1) Father-My self working as a Chief Tech Spvr.(Mech Engg.) in PSU of Ministry of Defence. 
     
    2) Mother-She is a religious House Wife. 
     
    3) Elder son-He is Class 1 commissioned officer in Indian Airforce & serving as Sqn Ldr  
     
    4) Daughter in Law-She has done M.Sc from Allahabad University in Food Technology & Nutrition Science.She is Dietician/Nutritionist and she belongs to Shuklas family  
     
    5) Daughter-She has done MBA from a reputed institute and she is married in a respected Tiwaris Family. 
     
    6) Son-In-Law-He has done MBA from a reputed institute and he is an Investment banker in Mumbai. 
    My all children are convent educated. 
     
    8) Nana-He is retired from the post of B.D.O 
     
    9)Mama-He is Senior Accountant in State Government Job. 
     
    10) I have 5 brothers & 3 sisters including memy brothers are LecturerRetired DGM of NTPCretired manager from Defence PSUElectro Techno Officerretired Divisional Engineer In Indian Railways & Doctor.' 

    Education

    My son is convent educated from CBSE board,has completed his B-Tech in Electronics & Comm. Engineering
    

    Occupation

    He got placed in Infosys Technologies & worked there as Senior System Engineer,then worked as an Associate in Cognizant Technology Solutions,currently working in MasterCard as a test lead,he has excellent academic & professional track record.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      10th (CBSE)

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      12th (CBSE)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Cognizant Technologies Solutions

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Upadhyay

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Martial Arts, Hockey, Football, Bowling, Carrom, Tennis, Table-tennis
    Desired Partner

    She should be convent educated & professionally qualified like B-tech,MCA,MBA,Msc etc & should be serving,she should be of religious belief,homely,open minded,down to earth & should have respect for elders.

    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 27, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles