1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSY3858 - Share his profile
    • ZXSY3858

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXSY3858 Last Online 18-Jun-17
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi & Rourkela
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am convent educated and post graduate in MBA (Finance & Marketing 2007-09 Batch) from PICT college in Pune. After post graduation I have worked with an American M.N.C - \'Kroll\' as financial investigation and background screening consultant till 2010.  
    Later, out of passion I went for Mountaineering and Scuba diving training were I did extremely well and realised the untapped potential of the adventure industry in India. I made a shift in my career and joined an India based Adventure company, \'Altitudes Expeditions Pvt. Ltd.\' in 2010-11. Gradually things evolved and I got a job offer from an Adventure Company in USA  followed by an excellent opportunity with India's best and leading Adventure Company in Gurgaon which provided me a chance to explore Europe.  
    I am currently employed with a Private Limited Travel Company at Netaji Subhash Place, Delhi as Product and Operations Head and simultaneously establishing my own organisation, \'Kapisa Adventures Pvt. Ltd.\' (Registered in 2015) which aims at taking adventure to every youth and conducts adventure training, camps and mountaineering expeditions for Indians and foreigners in the Himalayan region. 
    I also provide freelance consultancy services to other adventure start-ups which includes Xplorazzzi Adventures Pvt. Ltd.  a venture by IIT\'ans based in USA/Bangalore.  
    Besides work I am doing a distance course in Sanskrit from "Rastriya Sanskrit Sansthan'. 
    I am looking for a cheerful and sensible girl who realises what i am trying and can walk shoulder to shoulder through thick and thin of life.

    About his Family

    My parents are well-settled in Rourkela with their own business. I have three brothers. My elder brother who is working as an area manager with a leading Electrical MNC is married and settled in Surat and my Bhabhi is M.Sc Biotech working with a Private Firm. Both my younger brothers are into family business with my father. Mother is a home-maker. Rest of the extended family too is well-respected and well-settled across UP and USA in judiciary and IT industry.


    M.B.A (Finance & Marketing)


    Mentioned in "About Me" section.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      M.G.M School Rourkela

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Rourkela, Odisha

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western
    Favourite read
    History, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories
    Favourites : By Amish Tripathi & Devdutt Pattnaik Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Epics
    Favourites : Invictus Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Adventure sports
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Every new destination which I have not traveled so far. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a well-educated and aspiring girl who is passionate about life and can walk shoulder to shoulder through thick and thin in life. A sincere approach/communication after mutual EOI is expected.

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Oriya

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Rourkela, Orissa, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 16, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles