1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVU9128 - Share his profile
    • ZXVU9128

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXVU9128 Last Online 17-May-17
    • 25, 5' 11"
    • Diploma
    • Lucknow & sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
    • Police
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     मै रेलवे प्रोटेक्शन स्पेशल फोर्स मे नौकरी करता हूं / मेरा शौक वरिष्ठ अधिकारी द्वारा दी गयी जिम्मेदारी को निभाना / फ्री समय अपने परिवार के साथ मनोरंजन करना/ मुझे एक साधारण परिवार से सम्बंधित एक जीवनसाथी की जरूरत है जो की मेरे और मेरे परिवार का ध्यान रख सके  गांव और शहर दोनों जगह रहने में सक्षम हो जो मेरे माता पिता भाई का भी ख्याल रख सके

    About his Family

    मेरा परिवार बहुत छोटा है  मेरे घर पर मेरी मम्मी और पापा और दादी रहती है मेरा घर गांव में है। मेरा एक छोटा भाई है जो देहरादून से b.tech करने के बाद दिल्ली से सिविल परीक्षा की तैयारी कर रहा है  मेरी कोई बहन नही है।  मेरे पिताजी दो भाई है मेरे ताऊ जी रिटायर्ड i.a.s ऑफिसर है जो लखनऊ में ही रहते है।  मेरे पिताजी एक छोटे से किसान है 




    मैं रेलवे के सुरक्षा विभाग में रेलवे सुरक्षा विशेष बल में कांस्टेबल के पद पर कार्यरत हूं  यह केंद्र सरकार का केंद्रीय पुलिस बल के अंतर्गत आता है मेरा पोस्टिंग 3 बटालियन रेलवे सुरक्षा विशेष बल मुख्यालय आलमबाग लखनऊ में है।

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      sarvoday inter collage lambhua sultanpur up

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      रेलवे सुरक्षा विशेष बल। r.p.s.f. armd force

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Favourites : story news paper curent affarce book Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    nothing Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : yes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    अपने गांव घर पर वहा से परिवार के साथ उनके पसन्द के अनुसार Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    मेरा पार्टनर ऐसा हो जो गांव और शहर दोनों जगह रह सके परिवार का पूरा ध्यान रख सके अगर वो आगे पढाई करना चाहे या या नौकरी करना चाहे तो मैं उसका पूरा सहयोग करूँगा लेकिन नौकरी सरकारी होना जरूरी है। सरकारी नौकरी नही होतो फिर घर पर रहकर परिवार को संभाल सके

    • Age

      19 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, Beautician, Defence, Others, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 15, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles