New recommendations for you

Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YYSS6791 - Share his profile
    • YYSS6791

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Aadhaar Verified
    Aadhaar number verified against the profile
    Know More
    • 33, 5' 11"
    • M.Pharma
    • Gorakhpur
    • Research Professional
    • Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.


    About his Family

    My father have a small dairy form . My mother is house wife. And she is a single doughter of her father. She is staying with her mom. 
    One my cousin sister she is Scientist in USA. Most important thing my tau ji tai ji is a head of the faimly. 


    Master in Pharmaceutical Chemistry 


    I am working in drug discovery CRO MNC based in Noida as a Senior research associate. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      UPTU Lucknow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Organization Name

      Jubilant Chemsys Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Gothra

      GARG mukh shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Hockey, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental
    I Cook : all Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 39 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Seoni, Araria, Rohtak, Panchkula, Kicha, Wardha, Padrauna, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Guwahati, Hapur, Saharanpur, Singrauli, Gaya, Rudrapur (Uttarakhand), Vidisha, Shimla, Chhattarpur, Maunath Bhanjan, Ambala, Surat, Lakhimpur Kheri, Kasganj, Mohali, Unnao, Pilibhit, Azamgarh, Muzaffarpur, Bhilai, Mirzapur/Vindhyachal, Khalilabad, Patna, Mhow, Hanumangarh, Moradabad, Satna, Rajnandgaon, Siwan, Bhagalpur, Adityapur, Mandi, Haridwar, Ghazipur, Pratapgarh, Bijnor, Amritsar, Faridabad, Ballia, Mathura, Sehore, Hardoi, Pune/ Chinchwad, Tehri, Rae Bareli, Deoghar, Mainpuri, Gurgaon, Thane, Etah, Faridkot, Firozabad, Sagar, Barbil, Mirzapur, Farrukhabad, Ambikapur, New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Kolkata, Agra, Ajmer, Aligarh, Allahabad, Almora, Ayodhya, Baharampur, Bahraich, Bareilly, Baroda/Vadodara, Basti, Behrampur, Bharatpur, Bhayander, Bhiwadi, Bhiwandi, Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Bilaspur, Bokaro, Bulandshahar, Chandigarh, Chandrapur, Daltonganj, Damoh, Datia, Dehradun, Deoria, Dhanbad, Etawah, Faizabad, Fatehpur, Ghaziabad, Gonda, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Gwalior, Haldwani, Hathras, Indore, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jaunpur, Jhansi, Kanpur, Korba, Kota, Lucknow, Meerut, Muzaffarnagar, Nagpur, Nainital, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Orai, Raipur, Ranchi, Rewa, Roorkee, Sahibabad, Shahjahanpur, Shivapuri, Sindri, Sitapur, Sultanpur, Udaipur, Ujjain, Varanasi

    • Religion

      Sikh, Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Maurya, Thakur, Brahmin - All, Brahmin Kanyakubj - All, Sindhi Shikarpuri, Kshatriya - All, Hindu: Others, Khatik, Brahmin Saraswat - All, Chambhar, Nepali, Jaiswal, Kalwar, Teli, Digamber, Gupta, Kori, Nayee (Barber), Yadav/Yadava, Maheshwari, Bisa Agarwal, Aggarwal, Rajput Kumaoni, Chaurasia, Brahmbatt, Valmiki, Sikh: Ramgarhia, Bania, Shwetamber, Lodhi Rajput, Pasi, Sahu, Marwari, Kshatriya, Scheduled Caste, Kahar, Hindu: Arora, Jatav, Rajput Garhwali, Vannar, Mehra, Sindhi, Vaishnav, Hindu: Rajput, Hindu: Khatri, Sikh: Arora, Hindu: Jat, Brahmin Pandit, Chamar, Adi Dravida, Vishwakarma, Brahmin, Brahmin Bengali - All, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Dhiman, Kayastha

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      MPT, M.D., MSW, MFA, MVSc., B.Des, BJMC, BHMS, MBBS, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, BDS, B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BPT, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, BFA, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Defence, Civil Services, Not Working, Government/Public Sector, Business/ Self Employed, Admin Professional, Clerk, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Film/ Entertainment Professional, Journalist, Media Professional, PR Professional, Airline Professional, Flight Attendant, Pilot, Architect, Accounting Professional, Auditor, Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, BPO/ITes Professional, Customer Service, Civil Services (IAS/ IPS/ IRS/ IES/ IFS), Analyst, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Operations Management, Product manager, Program Manager, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Sr. Manager/ Manager, Subject Matter Expert, Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon, Education Professional, Educational Institution Owner, Librarian, Professor/Lecturer, Research Assistant, Teacher, Electronics Engineer, Hardware/Telecom Engineer, Non - IT Engineer, Quality Assurance Engineer, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Law Enforcement Officer, Police, Lawyer & Legal Professional, Mariner, Merchant Naval Officer, Looking for job, Not working, Retired, Student, Medical/ Healthcare Professional, Nurse, Paramedic, Pharmacist, Physiotherapist, Psychologist, Veterinary Doctor, Research Professional, Science Professional, Scientist, Cyber/Network Security, Project Lead - IT, Quality Assurance Engineer - IT, Software Professional, UI/UX designer, Web/Graphic Designer, Animator, CxO/ Chairman/ President/ Director, VP/ AVP/ GM/ DGM, Agent, Artist, Beautician, Broker, Business Owner/ Entrepreneur, Businessperson, Fashion Designer, Fitness Professional, Interior Designer, Politician, Security Professional, Singer, Social Services/ NGO/ Volunteer, Sportsperson, Travel Professional, Writer, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh, $0 to $40,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jun, 2019

    • Place of Birth

      Padrauna, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 26, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:26 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles