1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTT6986 - Share his profile
    • ZYTT6986

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYTT6986 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 7"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc, B. Ed. from Delhi University
    • Moradabad
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    First of all i want to say that i don't believe in Dowry.....  
    I completed M.Sc. with Physics 1st class (MJP Rohilkhand Univ. Bareilly) and BEd with 77% from Delhi.... and 1yr advance diploma in computer application.... 
    I m working in Dr. K. N. Modi Institute of Engineering & Technology  as an Assistant Professor.... 
    I cleared TGT in 2011 but unselected in interview .........So still trying  for the same......also seeking job in Banking and Railways.... 
    I hv honest, understanding,down to earth behavior and very noble by heart having high regards for elders,i have very co-operative nature with modern approach towards life and a positive outlook..... 
    Its my belief that marriage is pious relation between two soul who r tying knot....not only living together instead committing each other  having  respect trust n care for her partner by heart...n ready to share her happiness n sorrow with me... in short searching a friend... 
    as a my life partner who is well matured, caring, kind, soft spoken...... 
    I thought that without love and care life is nothing....I want a very sweet and loving relationship with my partner till the end of my life....because u can't purchase love by money 
    or there is no replacement of love and care...

    About his Family

    Father: Ret. SDE,BSNL 
    Elder Brother's: 
    1. Er.Pawan Kr Bharti,(B Tech.Civil) Sr.Sec. Er Northern Railway,  
    Spouse:Ms.Purnima Bharti,Diploma(EC)(Housewife) [belong from Rudarpur,UK] 
    2. Rajeev Kr Bharti (M. Tech,IIT Bombay,B. Tech,IIT Roorkee,Civil) 
    Scientist,Ministry of Water Resources  
    Spouse:Ms.Sujata Bharti,(M.Tech CS,JNU Delhi), [belong from Jhansi] 
    3. Mr. Sandeep Kr Bharti (MBA,MSc,BEd,pursuing PhD)Administrative Officer MIT,  
    Spouse:Ms.Reena Bharti,(MSc,BEd,BTC) Govt Teacher  
    Elder Sister's: 
    1. Dr.Madhuraj Bharti,DMLT,District Hospital,MBD 
    Spouse:Dr.Shashi Kr (MD),Child Specialist,C.P.H.MBD [belong from Etawah] 
    2. Ms.Anuradha Bharti (MSc,BEd),Pri.Teacher,  
    Spouse:Dr.Amit Kr (BHMS),Doctor,District Hospital,Lucknow [belong from Kashipur,UK]


    1st class Masters Degree (Physics with specialization Electronics) from MJPRU Bareilly. 
    BEd with 77% from IP university,Delhi. 
    Advance Diploma in Computer Application 1year.


    Asst. Professor 
    Dr. K. N. Modi Institute of Engineering & Technology  
    Preparing for Govt services.......

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Parker Inter School Moradabad

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Hindu College

    • PG College

      Hindu College

    • Other UG Degree

      B. Ed. from Delhi University

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Dr. K. N. Modi Institute of Engineering & Technology Modinagar Ghaziabad

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Bhabhi ji ghar per hain, Tarak mahta ka ulta chasma Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries
    Favourites : All Motivational Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : Normal Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Station Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    loving caring and understanding

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 16th Nov, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      MoradabadDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 23, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles