New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZST6821 - Share his profile
    • ZZST6821

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZST6821 Last Online 12:19 PM
    • 56, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bareilly
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Assistant engineer(civil) in military engineering service posted at Delhi cantt . I have two son ,one is doing job after doing MBA from IIM Ahmedabad and  BTech and MTech from IIT Deihi. younger is  also doing MBA from IIM Ahmedabad after doing B TECH & MTech from IIT Deihi and living in Hostel. My wife expired in Sep 2013 due to negligence by doctors in a operation . now I need a loving ,caring, honest life partner who take care of me. I looks younger than my age. l will also take care of my partner.

    About his Family

    my parent expired in 1998 . I have one bro and three sis, all are married. Brother is ABSA in Education Department . Brother-in -law are in govt job .


    Passed Intermediate in1980,Diploma in civil Engg in 1983 and passed final exam in building and quantity surveying from institution of surveyors DELHI


    I am Assistant Engineer in MES , posted at Bareilly Cantt.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Govt Inter College Bareilly

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Govt Polytechnic Bareilly

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Organization Name

      Military Engineer Services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Volunteering / Social Service
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai
    I Cook : All veg and non veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should be well educated. caring. honest and without children from india

    • Age

      30 to 56 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      Assam, Bihar, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Kannur, Bijapur, Cuttack

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Ad Dharmi, Hindu: Arora, Chamar, Dhobi, Jatav, Kahar, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kori, Mahar, Meena , Ramdasia, Ramgarhia, Scheduled Caste, , Prajapati, Chambhar, Sunni, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Namasudra/Namosudra, Kurmi kshatriya, Bhandari, Khatri, Kushwaha, Maratha, Aggarwal, Hindu: Others, Brahmin- All, Scheduled Tribe, Khatik, Brahmin Bhumihar, Digamber, Kurmi, Rajput- All, Sikh: Arora, Ramgarhia, Sikh: Jat, Kshatriya- All, Bhovi/Bhoi, Vaishya, Brahmin Audichya, Rajput Kumaoni, Gursikh, Koli, Maurya, Brahmin Saraswat, Shwetamber, Brahmin Saryuparin, Maheshwari, Teli, Bania, Brahmin, Kayastha, Rajput, Bania- All, Gupta, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Rajput Garhwali, Brahmin Gaur, Mallah, Agri, Brahmin Nagar, Garhwali, Sahu, Marwari, Dheevara, Kumawat, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Ahir, OBC, Ezhava, Nair- All, Thiyya, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Sanadya, Ramdasia, CKP

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bengali, Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Himachali, Marathi, Punjabi, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Urdu, English, Telugu, Kannada

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Other, B.A, B.Com, BL/LLB, M.A, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D, High School, B.Ed, M.Ed, M.Phil, B.Sc, Trade School, M.Sc, MCA/PGDCA, B.E/B.Tech, MSW, BFA, MFA, BJMC, BAMS, M.Com, MJMC, Diploma, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.Arch, M.Arch, B.Des, M.Des, CA, CS, ICWA, CFA, MBBS, M.D., BHMS, BDS, ML/LLM, M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., BVSc., MDS, BPT, MPT, DM, MCh, BCA, B.IT, BBA, BHM

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Jun, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 27, 1961

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles