1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TRT4178 - Share his profile
    TRT4178
    • TRT4178

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    TRT4178 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 38, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Commercial Pilot Licence
    • New Zealand & Adilabad
    • Pilot
    • Hindu, Jaiswal
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, 
     
    I believe in natural life as artificial always requires unnecessary adjustments. A problem free situation is not expected now a days due to the dynamics of society but I strongly believe that a problem shared is halved and a joy shared is doubled. My education and the continuing process of learning shall be my tools for sharing happiness. I like people who smile. I am matured & responsible but don't grow up too fast as life is always easy and young but it is we who want to be older. 
     
    I did my schooling from India and studied engineering. Right from my childhood, Flying has always been my passion and I love it enough to leave my previous career and country behind to seek adventures in flying. In order to accomplish my dream, I moved to New Zealand to learn and enhance my flight maneuvering skills. I currently hold a commercial pilot license from New Zealand and Australia.My hobbies include Playing Golf,Fishing,Aerobatics, Cartooning, Model-making, Cooking, Swimming, Gardening and travelling. I have already toured several European and Asian countries. My green card processing for USA is underway .I am also planning to open a flying school in India sometime in distant future. 
     
    About My Partner 
    I pursue to have a married relationship where we both respect each other's interests, convictions and give space & support to our ambitions post marriage. I would like to be with a person who inspires me and supports me throughout my life and I hope to do the same. Someone who is really passionate about what she does in her life. I am looking for someone who is calm in nature and happy to understand the other person. Someone who truly believes in the concept of, "Soul-mates are not discovered; they are certainly developed!!!" 
     
    Thank you for going through the profile and best of luck. 
     
    

    About his Family

    About My Family 
    I come from a liberal, emancipated, affluent and loving family. My father has had a flourishing medical practice since 1964. I lost my mother couple of years ago. My brother and sister-in-law are both doctors working in Australia as GP and are settled with their children. My eldest sister and my brother-in-law are working in GE Healthcare, USA and well-settled with children. My second sister, a fashion designer and brother-in-law, Principal Secretary for the state of Andhra Pradesh. My third sister, also fashion designer an active rotarian and her husband is businessman. My youngest sister is an artist and lives with her husband who works for ALL CARGO as COO in Mumbai.

    Education

    I had done my Commercial pilot licence from New Zealand.
    

    Occupation

    Iam a commercial Pilot.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Commercial Pilot Licence

    • Occupation

      Pilot

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kalar

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Betharia

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Hockey, Football, Bowling, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Golf, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai
    I Cook : North indian, South Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    GOOD FAMILY BACKGROUND,GOOD CHARACTER,GRADUATE,SLIM ,FAIR AND BEAUTIFUL

    • Age

      26 to 38 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, English, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Sindhi, Bengali, Marathi, Kashmiri, Himachali, Sikkim/ Nepali, Tulu, Telugu, Kannada

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, M.D., MDS, M.E/M.Tech, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, BDS, M.S. (Medicine), CA, B.A, Other, M.Sc, M.A, B.Com, Ph. D, BL/LLB, BCA

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 27, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:32 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles