1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VZV7883 - Share his profile
    • VZV7883

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    VZV7883 Last Online 27-May-17
    • 36, 5' 7"
    • M.A, Other, Master of Journalsim & Mass Communication, B.A
    • Bangalore & Lucknow
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Vary caring looking for a good and caring life-partner, he is working in Central Govt(PSU) job as Asst. Manager (PR) - Bangalore, previously he has worked with Tv Today Network-(Aajtak News Channel) and MNC in Dubai as Deputy Manager - Corporate Communication. His left leg is slightly affect with Polio after buster dose reaction when he was three yrs old. He has no problem in walking, his left leg is slightly week.

    About his Family

    Father  J.P. Srivastava -Senior Ddvocate, Lucknow High Court  Mother: Priti Srivastava - Housewife. Elder Brother: Abhishek Srivastava  Working as Depy. Manager Govt of India Mi.	 
    Bhabhi:  Shweta Srivastava, M.A,  House Wife		 
    Grand Father:	Late Sri G.L Srivastava, landlord.  Grand Father Younger Brother; Late Sri. M.L. Srivastava, Retd. Supretendent, Agriculture dept. U.P. Govt.			 
    Tauji: Dr.Rajeshwar Prasad Srivastava- Retd. Prof.& HOD Anthropology Dept. Poona. University Pune. 
    Dr.Rajendra Prasad Srivastava - Retd. H.O.D. Northern Region Geological Survey of India, Lucknow			 
    Chachas:  1)  Mr. M.K. Srivastava IPS  - Ret. DGP Karnataka . 2)  Late S.K. Srivastava - Personal  Manager - Rajshree Cement. 3)  Mr D.K. Srivastava  - GM in mnc in Nigeria 
    Phuphaji:   1)Sri Ashok Kumar Srivastava  (Ret) Asst. Engineer Rural Eng. 2)   Sri Anoop Srivastava -  Manager Accounts 
    Nanaji:      Late Sri K.C. Sivastava   Ret. Teacher Colvin Talqudar's . Mamaji: Dr Vimal Kant Retd. CMO Kanpur.


    Done Master of Journalism & Mass Communication from Lucknow University.


    Working as Asst Manager PR in PSU(A Govt. of India, Mini Ratna Company, Under Ministry of Defence) Banaglore.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Christ Church College, Hazratganj

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Lucknow

    • PG College

      University of Lucknow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Master of Journalsim & Mass Communication

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped due to accident, Others, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Old film songs
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    looking for simple and down to earth girl. cast no bar.

    • Age

      23 to 36 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik,

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 19, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles