1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZV1021 - Share his profile
    • ZUZV1021

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZV1021 Last Online 24-Jun-17
    • 35, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have a B.E in electronics and communications from VTU, Belgaum. I am currently employed with KPIT Technologies Ltd. , Bengaluru as a senior software engineer.  
    In terms of nature and personality, I think gentle, polite, soft spoken, compassionate are some of the adjectives that ought to describe me accurately. 
    I enjoy exercising and working out, listening to music (pop, rock, EDM etc), watching various TV series (friends, the practice, impractical Jokers etc), movies (the hangover, a beautiful Mind, the godfather etc), watching sports, following news and events around the world among many other things.  
    Self-improvement, attempting to acquire new life skills makes me happy. I love food particularly non vegetarian food and eating healthy.  
    I subscribe to the view that the spouse is the most important person in ones life - someone who is your best friend, with whom you can share your innermost thoughts and feelings with, be completely truthful and open with.  
    So i am looking for someone who has similar views on marriage. I look forward to knowing what your expectation from your life partner is and about your nature, personality and tastes and telling you more about me when we meet/talk

    About his Family

    We basically belong to Varanasi in U.P. My parents reside in Delhi,as of now, where my father is employed as DGM, Bank of Maharastra. My mom was born and brought up in Kolkata and is a homemaker. I have an elder sister and a younger brother. Both reside and are working in Bengaluru. More details are: 
    Bade Papa: 
    Sri Ravindra Nath Lal  
    ACO (Retd.) UCO Bank 
    Badi Mummy: 
    Smt. Malti Devi 
    (House wife) 
    Sri Harendra Nath Srivastav 
    DGM Bank of Maharashtra 
    New Delhi 
    Smt. Upma Srivastav 
    Smt. Manju Lata Srivastav 
    Married to Sri Sanjay Kumar Srivastav 
    Lecturer at HIC  
    Mr. Kamal Kumar Srivastav (Cousin) 
    (Development Officer at LIC of India Varanasi) 
    Married to Smt. Archana Srivastav (Lecturer in English at KIC ) 
    Mr. Ketan Srivastav (Senior Software Engg. Jivox, Bengaluru) 
    Mr. Kishan Srivastav (Cousin)  
    (Engineer at HCL technologies , currently posted in Belgium) 
    Smt. Kiran Srivastav (Cousin) 
    Married to Sri Ajeet Kumar Srivastav 


    B.E in Electronics and Communications from Kalpatharu Institute of Technology, Tiptur, Karnataka affiliated to Vishweshariah Technological University, Belgaum 


    Currently employed as Senior Software Engg. in an MNC in Bengaluru

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sunbeam English School, Bhagwanpur

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Kalpataru Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      KPIT Technologies Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, U.P

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Pop, Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Mad Men, GoT etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : I love food, particularly non-vegetarian food. I feel good about eating healthy as well. I can cook although it might satisfy only my pallete! I enjoy both cooking and watching cullinary shows. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Places with beaches or mountains Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    someone working in Bengaluru so that meeting and getting to know each other part before making the decision is facilitated. someone modern and independent

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Chaudary, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Kurmi, Marwari, Mathur, Mehra, Pal, Patel- All, Patil- All, Rajput- All, Rawat, Saha, Sindhi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      VaranasiDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 09, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles