1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXA0256 - Share his profile
    • ZXXA0256

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZXXA0256 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • MCA/PGDCA, No, BCA
    • Varanasi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Very Simple independent, ambitious and reliable person, I respect our parents and elders who deserve me. I believe a person should be loyal and honest towards his relationship only then he will be called as a genuine and accept things with a positive attitude Computer is a major part of my life, and so I spend most of the day. There are many things that I like to travel, Drive a car,  indoor\outdoor game watching Movie etc.

    About his Family

    We belong to well educated and reputed middle class small family , My father Dr.Rajesh Kumar Srivastava (MSc, P.h.D Chemistry) is Central Government Employee, working in Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi as a Section Officer, My mother name is Smt. Rekha Srivastava (BA, MA) she is  house wife, only one  younger brother Mr. Saurabh Srivastava doing BA. Father is single no any brother


    10 + 2                    CBSE Board, Kendriya Vidyalaya BHU, Varanasi,    
    Graduated :           BCA from SHIATS, Allahabad  
    Post Graduate:     MCA from SHIATS, Allahabad  
    Other qualification: 
    "O" Level               From NIELIT Doeacc Society  
    "A" Level:               From NIELIT Doeacc Society  
    CCC      :                From NIELIT Doeacc Society 
    Extra Curricular Activite 
    I have got National Level,Cluster Level & Resional  Award secrued 1st Position in Kendriya Vidyalaya BHU, Varanasi  in Class 10th, 11th, 12th  (3 year ), Prize Received by Y.C. Simhadri Vice Chancellor of BHU and name published in newspaper. 
    I have got Secured 2nd position in Skit VIVIDHA held on 9th Nov. 2012  at Sunbeam Collage for Women, Bhagwanpur Vns .  
    Got 2nd position in social Advertising Vividha 2012  College for women, 
    Got 3nd Position in Collage Making VIVIDHA held on 9th Nov. 2012 at Sunbeam Collage for Women, Bhagwanpur Vns 
    Got SUPER 50, Powered by RED F


    Presently I am working in Indian Institute of Technology (Banaras Hindu University), Varanasi  as a Office Assistant, and Preparing for other Higher Post Competitions, and Interested in P.h.D

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya B.H.U Campus Varanasi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Sam Higginbottom University of Agriculture, Technology and Sciences

    • PG College

      Sam Higginbottom University of Agriculture, Technology and Sciences

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap, Kayastha

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Photography, Taking care of pets, Ham radio
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : The Great Scientist of the World Computer Related Books and some college books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Life Ok, Discovery Channel, Comedy Night Aaaz Tk , ABP News Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Favourites : Action, Romance, Comedy, Horror ,Funny , Loving, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Golf, Basketball, Tennis, Badminton, Baseball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Rice, Dal, Tea, Maggi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Port Blayer (Andman Nicobar Deep Samoh) , Kolkata ,Bangalore, Mumbai, Chennai, Shrinagar, Jammu , Deharadun, Masoore, Ooty, Kodaikanal, Kanyakumari, Goa , Rameshwarem, Nanital , Allahabad,Lucknow, Delhi, Agra, Guwahati, Shillong, Cheerapunji, Gangtok, Darjeeling Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    It's Simple Loving girl who deserve me parent respect elder etc.

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bihar, Delhi, Uttar Pradesh,Alwar, Asansol, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Jabalpur, Satna, Sawai Madhopur, Udaipur

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Kashyap, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Brahmin- All, Yadav/Yadava, Kshatriya- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma, Other, M.E/M.Tech, M.Arch, CFA, BL/LLB, Trade School, BHMS, MBBS, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., BVSc.

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Govt. Services, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, Software Professional, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      VaranasiDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 31, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles