1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXR2663 - Share his profile
    • ZZXR2663

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZXR2663 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • MDS, BDS
    • Lucknow & Allahabad
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     simple hardworking,intelligent no health problem, 
     MDS (ortho.)  from lucknow, own clinic.Visiting doctor in various clinics in lucknow &New Delhi schooling from Allahabad GIC, high school, intermediate UP Board- first div 
    no brother, sister- one software Engg  in TCS , posted in US since last two years ,married to software Engg ,settled/own house in Mumbai,  father Divisional forest officer posted in Hathras, mother house wife M.A.L.L.B.

    About his Family

    Father Divisional forest officer,mother housewife, MA,LLB.We belong to a respectable Kayastha family of Hardoi settled in Allahabad UP.  late Grand father,Accounts Officer in AGUP Allahabad late  grand mother belonged to Raebareilly.  
    Late nana ,retd DDC.belonged to Kanpur. only one sister Software engineer in TCS nowadays in Florida US, married To soft ware Engineer , Settled in Mumbai. 
     One tau ji Senior Scientist (F Grade) retired from BARC, Having one daughter software engineer ,settled in US& One son B.Tech Completed MS from US. 
    Our other relations are well settled in and around Lucknow.


    BDS From U.P.DENTAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH CENTER (BABU BANARASI DAS DENTAL COLLEGE lucknow)  MDS (ortho.) from same intt Lucknow. high school , intermediate from GIC Allahabad  .UP Board. throughout first class carrier


    Running own clinic since 3 years in lucknow. Visiting doctor in dental clinics of Lucknow and New Delhi. earning about one lac Rs per month

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      GIC allahabad( highschoolintermediate both first divn UP Board)

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      GIC allahabad (Intermediate first divn UP Board)

    • PG College

      Babu Banarasi Das university

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Self employed

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Model building
    Listening to music, Video / Computer games
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    Favourites : Madhushala Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    forest Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a BDS, MDS, MBA lecturer,bank employee,teaching beautiful,smart,good looking girl,perfect in household works, must be caring towards parents,from middle class educated family preferably from or near Allahabad ,Lucknow.

    • Age

      24 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Allahabad, Lucknow, Varanasi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      BDS, MDS

    • Occupation

      Doctor, Healthcare Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 12, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles