1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYV5509 - Share his profile
    ZVYV5509
    • ZVYV5509

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZVYV5509 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kori
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello there..... thanks for visiting my son's profile. 
    My son is very simple guy with high goals in his life. Doing the work as software professional .This account is held by me (his father). 
    If you like to know about my son. Please go through the profile.  
    As per my view he is very kind and gentle and always gives values to his family and closed ones. He is also preparing for UPSC exam simultaneously. 
    We are libral and nuclear family , And we also open for intercaste marriage . 
    Father:Dr khem Chandra Verma(retired C.M.S of district hospital jaluan, Now working in kashiram hospital in lalitpur U.P as a senior consultant) 
     
    Mother:Brij Bala Verma (working as GOVT lecturer in varni Jain inter college lalitpur U.P.) 
     
    Sister :Sneha Verma working as human resources professional at Delhi  
     
    

    About his Family

    My family is very simple and they are the follower Of Kabir saheb ji.  
    Usually family elders member busy with their office stuff.  
    I start with my father his name is DR. Khem Chandra Verma , He was in post of Cheif Medical Supritendent(CMS) of District Hospital ORAI then he retired from the job. Now he came back to Lalitpur and joined the district Hospital as Senior Consultant.  
     
    Secondly my mother her name is Smt. Brijbala Verma and She is GOVT. Lecturer in Shri Varni Jain inter college Lalitpur. 
     
    Thirdly my younger sister Sneha Verma, She has completed MBA and currently working in Delhi. 
     
    Fourthly my younger brother Kunal Verma, Currently he is pursuing his MBBS from MLN Allahbad. 
     
    Fifthly My younger brother Harsh Verma, Currently he is studing in 11th standard 
    . Thats the brief information of my Family thank you.

    Education

    I have attended IEC college of Engg. and Tech. where i have pursued the B.Tech in Information Technology.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as software professional in Eperium business Solution Noida
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Guru Harkishan public School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      IEC College of Engg. & Tech.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Eperium business sulution

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      In Civil Services

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Ahirwar

    • Gothra

      toyle

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Brief History of Mordern India, Physical Geography,Indian Geography Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, How I met your mother, Friends, Prison Break, Karamfal Duta Shani, Kapil Sharma Show, WWE Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Sooryavansham,Bahubali, Dangal, Border, Fury, Enemy at the gate, Saving private Ryan, Airlift Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali
    I Cook : Daal, Roti, Sabzi, Rice Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Depends where life take me Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My partner shud be lovely and caring give more importance to both family.

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bhutan, Brazil, Canada, Germany, Greece, India, Israel, Mexico, New Zealand, Russia, United States

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Almora, Ambala, Amritsar, Banda, Bangalore, Bargarh, Baroda/Vadodara, Bathinda, Bhayander, Bhopal, Chandigarh, Chennai, Chittoor, Damoh, Darjeeling , Dehradun, Dibrugarh, Dwarka , Faridabad, Fatehabad, Firozpur, Gandhinagar, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Haldia, Indore, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jammu, Karimganj, Kasauli, Lilong (Thoubal), Mandsaur, Mumbai, Nainital, Navi Mumbai, Nilgiri, Panipat, Pathankot, Puducherry, Pune/ Chinchwad, Rajkot, Ranchi, Sagar , Sehore, Shimla, Shirdi, Shivapuri, Thane, Vidisha, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Tamil, Telugu, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, MBBS, BL/LLB

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Air Hostess, Actor/Model, Film Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jhansi District, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 18, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:17 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles