New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRSX4461 - Share his profile
    ZRSX4461
    • ZRSX4461

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZRSX4461 Last Online 07:31 PM
    • 25, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son have completed BMS from Mumbai university & even he have completed DFM from among the 5 top most mumbai institute welingkars.He also completed MADAP software & hardware networking..However now he pursuit for MBA/PGDM same from welingkars..currently he is working at Accelya kale solution limited one of the biggest travel listed orgn used to do quality analyist ADM QC providing training to new staff handling disputes attending emails preparing reports preparing query log. He is too much lovable caring understanding straight forward loyal good in personality good sense of humor enough matured to understand every situation belive in human values & traditions carrier oriented to much serious against his goal respectful person tall etc. He will always keep my wife as happy & smiling..His aim is to become the most successful person in the world. He is well settled guy. Basically we belong from Lucknow (Raibareli) & settled in Mumbai since from childhood. He like to face challenges & task.. Hence seeking the same life partner must have higher qualified cute carrier oriented must doing job & should be mumbaikar.. Born & bought up in mumbai & staying since from last more then 24 yrs.. Moroverour family belongs from middle class& highly qualified which strongly follow the business ethics.. However he always give respect to eldersn believe in strong & lifelong relationship with my partner..He believe in traditions values & beliefs which strongly following the samequite young though enough matured to understand & how to tackle the difficult situations.

    About his Family

    My mom is house wife; Dad have his own business at mumbai,Elder sister is married she is working at global power services limited in marketing dept as an sales promotion,battery storage & power supply.. 
    Another elder sister working at Mediassist health insurance multinational orgn as she  claiming documents of insurance,attending clients mails,solving queries & helping clients 
    against insurance policy..

    Education

    I have completed B.M.S (Bachelor in Management Studies) from Mumbai university. Moreover, i have completed D.F.M (Diploma in Financial management) from Welingkars institute of Management Development & Research. However, i have completed M.A.D.A..P ( Master in Advance Designing & Accounting Proficiency )  computer software &  hardware networking course..I am well versed with macros,Advance excel, etc Now i have pursed for MBA /PGDM in Business Administration from welingkars institute.. 
    
    

    Occupation

    Firstly I worked at WNS multinational organisation in travels & logistics process used to do the quality,providing training to new staff,maintaining disputes files from clients,etc..Moreover,i have got an appreciation certificate shining star award from clients as a best performer consiquently performed good in quality..Besides,even i have worked at TATA Consultancy Services same travels & Logistics process used to audit Tax,commission,fare,attending mails from clients,handling team members on behalf of Team leader,providing allocation to team members,handling disputes of each station,etc..Even in TCS I have got an appreciation from clients pragati sky award as a best performer in quality. 
    Currently now working at Accelya Kale Solution limited same profile as an quality analysist,maintaining query log,providing smart ideas how to deliver the audit on time.. 
    Even focusing on productivity,accuracy & Revenue of different airlines..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Sai trust English secondary school

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Mumbai University

    • PG College

      Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Organization Name

      Accelya Kale solution Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      kshatriya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Mostly reading Newspaper,mazagines,novels Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Cricket,News,Discovery channel, Mahadev serial,All music channels,love to listen n sing Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Aashiqui 2, 3 idots,Vivaah Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : All types of Food i cook whether it may be a Non veg or Veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    All types of tourist Places, like to travel anywhere Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Loyal,caring,simple,decent,understanding,active,innocent,cute,must doing job,love to travel,well qualified,carrier oriented,respectfull etc

    • Age

      19 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Faridabad, Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Navi Mumbai Panvel Raigad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Com, B.Arch, B.Des, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.Des, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BPT, DM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MCh, MDS, MVSc., BL/LLB, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, MFA, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 13th Apr, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 08, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:02 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles