1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUR1915 - Share his profile
    • ZUUR1915

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUR1915 Last Online 26-May-17
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Lucknow & Varanasi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am honest, patriot, good listener, ready to help others if possible, enjoy selected food, music, movies and love to make myself and others cherish/happy all the time. i love playing games which i am not good at like started playing badminton recently and very good at cricket, volleyball, table tennis, cards, carrom, etc.

    About his Family

    My sister is married and completed her PhD recently and living in Mumbai. My family is joint family and 3 Uncles are married having 2 kids each. They are working in Railway, Government Bank (these 2 posted in Varanasi) and software engineer posted in Dubai. One will feel proud and confident after being connected to this family as everybody just loving and caring. No space of domination in the family. Everyone respect and live each other. But, they don't like western culture at all. Rest all likings will be respected I can assure.


    Done B.Tech from GNIT, Greater Noida in Mechanical trade and Schooling from St. A.C.S., Varanasi from KG till 12th.


    Working in Automobile Company (MNC) as Manager Service, total experience is 10 years and earning 17 lacs per annum in hand.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. A. C. S. Varanasi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      G. N. I. T. Greater Noida

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Harry Potter Series Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Tarak Mehta ka Ooltah Chashma, Super Dancer, The voice, Comedy knights bachao, comedy nights with Kapil, etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Wanted, Singham, Dabangg, etc. (Actors-Salman, Amitabh, Katrina, Deepika) Rest r also good as need to pass the time with enjoyment but mentioned r mind blowing....ha ha Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Moghlai
    I Cook : Maggie, Omlette, Half fry...ha ha ha Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    London, Dubai, I had been to once but love Of course Mera Gaon as it\'s best among all. since have only unpolluted environment, nature, people, food, etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be Very beautiful, She should have the feeling of हमारा instead of मेरा तुम्हारा, she should have courage to speak and listen truth in front of me to avoid any misconceptions and she should not be too serious in daily life with lot of secrets, i mean a fun loving person will do wonder as will enjoy remaining life at fullest in our दायरे..

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Dec, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles