1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYW1345 - Share his profile
    • ZVYW1345

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVYW1345 Last Online 04-Nov-17
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • Ph. D, M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Pittsburgh & Mumbai
    • Student
    • Hindu, Maurya
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an easy-going guy, who likes computer science, music, cinema, and literature. I value happiness over success, though there is nothing wrong with having both. I tremendously value thoughtfulness in people. I enjoy Indan music particularly Hindustani classical and semi-classical. I also like good Bollywood music, which mostly is old stuff though we see good music in new movies every now and then. I love to travel. My idea of a vacation includes chill, quiet beaches, and nature treks. I am a big fan of standup comedy and sitcoms (Modern Family, Friends, Frasier, Cheers, etc.), which are my favorite ways to relax and unwind.

    About his Family

    I hail from a nuclear family that lives in a suburb of Mumbai. I have an elder brother who works at Powai. I have a whole bunch of cousins who also live in Mumbai. I have grown up in Mumbai most of my life, but I briefly lived in Chennai and Delhi while working in India.


    After my masters in computer science from IIT , I moved to the US to work at Microsoft Redmond. A year later, I moved to CMU Pittsburgh for pursuing research in machine learning and data science. I am quite passionate about the possibility of artificial intelligence and education in changing lives for the better.


    After my bachelors in Computer Science from VJTI , I worked for a couple of years with Wipro Tech. That got quite boring, and I went back to school at IIT Bombay to get my masters in Computer Science. After my masters, I worked at Microsoft Bing in Bellevue, a suburb of Seattle WA. After my PhD, I intend to become a professor, create my own startup (quite possibly while being a professor), or become a research scientist at a reputed tech company. I plan to be in the US in the foreseeable future, and have no immediate plans to move back to India.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Carnegie Mellon University

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      VJTI Bombay

    • PG College

      IIT Bombay

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Carnegie Mellon University

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Milan Kundera, Franz Kafka, Orhan Pamuk, Rabindranath Tagore, Salman Rushdie Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Modern Family, Cheers, Frasier, Weeds, Breaking Bad, Three\'s Company Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Breathless (Godard), 400 Blows (Truffaut), 300, Gladiator, Bajirao Mastani Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Indian, Italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    California, Continental Europe, beach towns Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I expect you to have an independent career or interests of your own. Does not have to be a paying job, but you need to have your own life outside of home. I am not looking for a maid. If you like cooking or other chores, it's your choice. That is not a part of my expectations from a life partner. You should be willing to move to US or Europe, if you are not already here. I am currently located in US and will be here in the near future. I don't have many expectations from you. I ask that you be an unassuming, independent, cultured, and considerate person most of the time. We all fail to be a good human being sometimes, but I don't like people who are nasty by habit.

    • Age

      18 to 35 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 6' 3"

    • Education

      Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Thane, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 17, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:47 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles