New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAZ4609 - Share his profile
    • ZWAZ4609

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWAZ4609 Last Online 12:53 PM
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Nayee (Barber)
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a Credit Rating Professional working as a Manager in an MNC. I love travelling, dancing, watching movies and also exploring new places.

    About his Family

    There are 5 members in my family , My dad is retired and my elder brother (married) has his own shops of Men's salon-well established in Mumbai . My mother is a housewife and my sister is married.I am the youngest among all.


    I have completed my MBA in finance full time.


    I am employed as Manager with one of the World's big 3 Credit raiting agency i.e. Moody's Investor Services. I am involved in Key Account Management  & Business development role in the commercial group and work very closely with Vice president of the company and is responsible for business in the South Asia Region . I take Care of 7 countries in South Asia i.e India, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Nepal, Bhutan, Bangladesh and some parts of China and singapore. My job involves travel to these countries as well. My company is an MNC which has offices across globe in more than 36 counties. I am enjoying my job as it gives me International exposure .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      A M K Premier high school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      R A Podar College of Commerce and Economics

    • PG College

      Mumbai Institute of Management &Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Organization Name

      Moody's Investors Service

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Hip-Hop, Rap, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    History, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Forbes Mazagines, Business Magazines Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Dance Realty Shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Carrom, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : I don\'t cook food except for few small things like Coffee and Omlet etc Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Maldives, Switzerland, Singapore Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a well educated , understanding girl with good nature personality, ethics and family value . Apart from these qualities she should be able to match the changing modern world and stand with me in every phase of life.

    • Age

      22 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Nagore, Patna, Guna, Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Kalyan, New Delhi, Pune/ Chinchwad, Indore, Bangalore, Dwarka , Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Ambala, Ankleshwar, Kanpur, Dehradun, Bhopal, Darjeeling , Tehri, Bhiwandi, Ahmedabad, Sambhal, Burhanpur, Srinagar, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Mohali, Korba, Valsad, Ujjain, Bokaro, Katni, Yavatmal, Chandigarh, Allahabad, Lucknow, Jammu, Jabalpur, Haridwar, Karnal

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Kunbi, Kashyap, Soni, Baidya, Saini, Kshatriya- All, Vaish, Prajapati, Patel, Vaishya, Thakur, Hindu: Others, Maratha, Nayee (Barber), Hindu: Arora, Marwari, Aggarwal, Rajput- All, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Vaishnav- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Pandit, Rajput Garhwali, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Bhumihar, Thakkar, Khandelwal, Shah, Brahmin Kota, Uppara, Maheshwari, Brahmin Shrimali, Gomantak Maratha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Rajput Negi, Chandravanshi Kahar, Sindhi Amil, Brahmin Saraswat, Bania- All, Hindu: Jat, Vaishnav Vanik, Nair- All, Shimpi, Brahmin Jangra, Saini, Sundhi, Patel Kadva, Monchi, Brahmin Iyengar, Koshti, Sindhi, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Gaur, Mehra, Brahmin Jangid

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English, Haryanvi, Bihari, Marathi, Konkani, Bengali, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam, Telugu, Tulu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine), B.Arch, MDS, BBA, B.Sc, BCA, M.A, BHM, B.IT, B.A, B.Com, M.Com, Other, Diploma, BPT, MPT, MFA, MJMC, MVSc., BVSc., DM, MCh, MSW, BFA, BJMC, M.Arch, B.Des, M.Des, High School, Trade School

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Apr, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 02, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles