1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWV3628 - Share his profile
    • ZAWV3628

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAWV3628 Last Online 26-Jun-17
    • 35, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida & Arrah
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am ambitious, pragmatic and caring individual. I am persistent as far as my goals are concerned but that cannot prevent me of becoming responsible partner. I belong to a decent and close knit family where we live with togetherness, love and support for each other. I am down to earth and believe in simplicity i.e. simple living and high thinking. 
    I feel marriage is a committed relationship which a couple holds for a long time with mutual understanding, respect and sharing common interests and goals. My friends know me as a dedicated, fun loving, smart and cheerful person. I believe in family values and consider myself spiritual than religious though I respect other’s thoughts too. I like travelling, adventure, sports, cooking, singing, listening to music, reading and spending time with family and friends.

    About his Family

    Basically we belong to Sedahan, Bhojpur (Arrah), Bihar. My father Mr. Lalan Singh served Indian Army for almost 20 years (an Ex-Service Man). Later he joined Tata Steel, Jamshedpur and served the same almost for 23 years. He is just retired (since 1st Aug 2011). My mother, Mrs. Kanti Devi a housewife. We are settled (having own home) in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand for almost 30 years. 
    My father is having 3 brothers. He is the eldest among his brothers. First one, Mr. Ramji Singh was JCO in Indian Army but unfortunately he is no more. His family is settled in New Delhi. Second one, Mr. Arjun Singh is a business man in Sasaram, Bihar and the youngest brother, Mr. Surendra Singh is a government employee in Sasaram, Bihar. I am the youngest member of my family. 
    My Elder Brother (Married): 
    Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh, works at Tata Steel in construction field. He is having three sons Harsh (Elder) and Krish (Younger) and Ansh (the youngest). 
    My Elder Sisters (Married):


    I have done my schooling (till 10th Std) from Kashidih Boys High School and 12th from Mrs. KMPM Inter College, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand. I passed 10th and 12th from State Board and got first positions in the said school and college respectively. I got selected in BIT Mesra through AIEEE (AIR-1815) for BE in ECE and completed the same successfully with first class.


    I was selected for ‘Tata Steel Millennium Scholarship Award’ in 2002 for my consistent good performance in Tisco School and being selected in BIT Mesra. Also got various meritorious tours offers from Tata Steel, and PPO in Tata Steel, during my BE course. I also got selected in Ircon, a government firm.  
    I started my job career from ZTE Corporation, New Delhi (in India and Overseas), a leading telecom solution provider MNC company as a Senior Telecom Engineer. Its clients were BSNL, MTNL. TTSL, Aircel, TCL etc at various locations in India and also in abroad for other clients. I switched ZTE on Aug 2010. 
    Post ZTE I worked for Tata Communications Limited, Pune as a Lead in Enterprise Voice (VoIP) from Sep 2010 to Apr 2015. 
    At present I am working in Ericsson India Global Services Private Limited (Since May 2015) as Specialist (Team Lead). I am having almost 9 years of experience in Telecom domain.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mrs. K.M.P.M. Inter College, Bistupur, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India.

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Birla Institute Of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Ericsson India Global Services Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Arrah, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, House Music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : You Can Win by Shiv Khera Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kaun Banega Crorpati Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : Sholay, Maine Pyar Kiya, Dilwale Dulhaniya Le Jayenge, Wanted, Resident Evil, Batman, Tomb Raider etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Almost everything veg and non-veg items Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill stations or where natural beauty is there Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for suitable partner who is mature, simple, beautiful, loving, caring & supportive girl with good character and educational background. A compatible person who can stand by me through thick and thin of life. She should be a combination of modern and traditional values. She should have respect for my parents and love for the young ones. She should have good nature that enjoys her life to the fullest while understanding her responsibilities. The requirements in the girl for matrimonial purpose are as follows: • She should be of the same caste (Rajput). • She should not be a Manglik. • She should not be dark complexioned. • She should not belong to the same Gotra (Sankrit). • Any of the family members should not have done intercaste marriage. • There must be minimum age difference of 3 years. • She should give respect to my family and cultures. • She should be career oriented, open minded and mature. • She should not have a habit of smoking or drinking.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma, Other

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 25, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles