1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRS4873 - Share his profile
    ZVRS4873
    • ZVRS4873

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZVRS4873 Last Online 22-Oct-17
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Bareilly
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Completed his b.tech (cs) from Army Institute of Technology pune in jun 13 and working in a us based mnc as senior computer scientist wef jun 13. he is hard working and believes in action and enjoys being around people and believes in living life with positivity. 
    Apart from delivering his best in job he has quite a few hobbies. He is a music lover, he was a lead guitarist in his college band, he still plays guitar.He is also a melodic singer. He also likes adventure trips in his car or sometimes bike. He like natural sites and go for camping. He likes gym workout for aesthetic physique. His friends describe him humourous and fun loving. 
     
    We are a family with open ideology. We are looking for someone who is beautiful from her thoughts and knows her responsibilities towards both the families as after marriage both the children will have four parents. We are not blessed with any girl child so we would like to welcome her in our family as a loved daughter. 
     
    We are against dowry system. 
     
    We are fully supportive towards girls career, in fact we want both the children to grow in their life. Both should get equal opportunities as all parents put equal efforts in upbringing their child. 
    Both are equal to us and my son has same ideology

    About his Family

    My father is serving in the Army (Sena Police) as Junior Commissioned Officer. I have one younger brother who has done B.Tech (CS) from BIET Jhansi and recently joined us based MNC company in Delhi   in Jun 16. My mother is a homemaker. We belong to a reputed zamindar family and are native of Bareilly.My parents are currently living in Bareilly and are planning to settle there. We are a family with a open outlook towards things. We respect traditional values but we are not superstitious.

    Education

    I studied in Army Public School at different places being my father in the Army . l passed 10th from Army Public school Sri nagar with 92% and 12th from APS Delhi Cantt with 86%. I cleared various competitive English exams and finally settled with Ait on the basis of AIEEE rank of 18k . I completed my graduation from Ait pune and got campus placed.
    

    Occupation

    Working as Senior Computer Scientist in a MNC Product company
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Army Institute of Technology Pune

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Army Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Search Engine

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Chauhan

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, House Music, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai
    I Cook : I Can Cook non Veg Food. Can Make Roti In Various Shapes Other Than Circular 😋 Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Usually i go on camping lake side, travelled manali-leh on bike. Getaways Around Pune. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a career oriented girl with positive attitude towards life. She should be kind hearted and understanding. I will be taking care of her, her aims and everything associated with her in good and bad times. I have a modern lifestyle but I respect good and logical traditional values. Many girls have a fear that things change a lot after marriage for a girl. I will make sure that no such fear should bother my soulmate. 😊 I understand it is difficult to select a stranger for life but we can start as good friends.

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh,Asansol, Bangalore, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Haridwar, Hissar , Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Ranchi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, CA, M.S. (Engineering), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Banking Professional, Doctor, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Merchant Navy, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Hardware/Telecom, Engineer - Non IT, Analyst, Chartered accountant, Program Manager, UI/UX designer

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $25,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      BareillyDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 09, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles