1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXV3947 - Share his profile
    • ZVXV3947

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVXV3947 Last Online 16-May-17
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc, EMDI
    • Navi Mumbai
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Basically from Uttar Pradesh (Farrukhabad- Dad`s Side & Sirsaganj- Mom`s side) but residing in Navi-Mumbai since birth. I come from a family who believes in education, & all members in the family are well educated & hence well-mannered. 
    I`m a hotel management graduate, working as an lecturer teaching food & beverage as a subject. an wine enthusiast with a professional  qualification about wine studies. Worked in the hotel industry for about 7 yrs gained great amount of experience from my foundation hotel (The Oberoi, Mumbai) & have moved on to teach Food & Beverage & wines to budding youth opting for hotel mgmt. 
    I`m an ardent cricket fan and small time cricket player, like travelling and movies+ music; 
    having a great sense of humour & soft spoken, intelligent (due to my proficiency in Mathematics) &  entertaining this how my close mates describe about me. 
    looking for a partner who will complement these qualities & will smile on my humour and who is very much positive in her life. I have travelled a lot & have come accross lot of ppl in life, so hence I think I can judge ppl very fast & rightly so. 
    Mother- House wife (Ghar ki laxmi) 
    Father- Retired as Deputy General Manager from an semi-government enterprise (Hindustan Organic Chemicals Ltd.), expired recently, he was an Engineer by profession 
    Younger Brother- Working as software Engineer at Sudler Hennessy, Mumbai (MNC)

    About his Family

    Father- Expired, was an retired ex-government DY. General Manager 
    Mother is a house wife 
    My younger brother is an software Engineer working for Sudler Hennesy, an MNC


    Diploma in Wines & Spirirts, WSET-LONDON, Level-3 & 2 
    M.Sc in Hotel Management 
    Post Graduate Diploma in Event Management, Bandra, Mumbai 
    B.Sc in Hotel Management, IHM- HYDERABAD


    Currently working with Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Hotel Mgmt, Belapur, Navi-Mumbai 
    Started my career with Oberoi Hotels & Resorts, Mumbai 
    Worked with Courtyard Marriott Hotel, Pune 
    Worked with Ramada Hotel, Powai, Mumbai

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      HOC School Rasayani

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      Event Management

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Bharti Vidyapeeth College Belapur

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Comedy & Fantasy movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Thai, Sushi
    I Cook : Oriental, Continental Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Turkey, Kerala, Sikkim, Leh Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Baghel/Gaderiya, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmbatt, Brahmin- All, Chaudary, Goan, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kshatriya- All, Kumawat, Maratha, Pasi, Rajput- All, Sood, Thakur, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Marathi, Telugu, English

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Shikohabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 15, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:38 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles