1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRT5044 - Share his profile
    ZYRT5044
    • ZYRT5044

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZYRT5044 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 38, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Com, B.A
    • Mumbai & Lucknow
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Vaish
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     As a parent we are owing this opportunity to give u brief description about my family.  
     
    Our son is a young smart sober slim handsome ambitious well mannered self confident emotional fun loving caring and spiritual, solution oriented guy. He believe in mutual understanding in life. 
     
    His field of interest are fitness, travel and tourism, marathon, trekking & film making in his spare time & to work on its all features. He is a multi dimensional guy. 
     
    His film 'Jeet lo Marathon' was selected for International film festival Cannes France. Premier was on 19 May'17. We enjoyed the moment & Red Carpet Celebration there. Film show was very successful and was appreciated by all international celebrities.  
     
    He lives at sea facing fully furnished 2 BHK Apartment in Mumbai. Beside salary we enjoy handsome rental income from properties in Lucknow. 
     
    We are upper middle class well settled Vaish family of Lucknow. Father is a Retd. SDO from state govt. service and mother is a religious lady.  
     
    My younger son is serving in Army as Lt. Col Army Ord. Corps Sikkim, State at Gangtok, now transferred to Delhi. We have no girl child. 
     
    We believe in positive attitude and progressive outlook. Ours is a family of engineers, doctors, bankers, judicial officers and IT professionals in  
    India and abroad.  
     
    The bridegroom can carry on her job or can stay home after marriage. Upper caste no bar, prefer manglik but others no bar. Preference to professional 
    good looking smart girl below 34 yrs age. 
     
    Only SERIOUS should contact for early marriage. 
     
    

    About his Family

    We are upper middle class family well settled in lucknow. i am retd. engineer from irrigation department. Mother is religious lady. we are blessed with two son. Younger son is Lt. col in Army Ordinance Corps posted near by GangtokSikkim. 
     
    We are upper caste vaish and looking for well educated fair slim & smart and professional girl  
    not less then 5\'3\" height.       AGE 30 to 34 ONLY

    Education

    MBA (International Business) from Symbiosis, Pune. 
    M.Com (Applied Economics) and Graduation in Travel & Tourism Management, Economics and English fromLucknow University. Schooling U P Sainik School, Lucknow in CBSC Board. English medium.
    

    Occupation

    Posted in SBI, as a Officer ( Imports ), Trade Finance , Mumbai 
    Certified Associate of the Indian Institute of Banking  
    ( CAIIB). 
     Certified Insurance Facilitator
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      UP Sainik School, Lucknow(CBSC Board).

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Lucknow University, Lucknow

    • PG College

      Lucknow University, Lucknow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Officer, State Bank of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rauniyar vaish

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Net surfing, Blogging
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : The secret Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mauritius, Maldives, Singapore, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, Nepal, France-Cannes, Nice & Paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Good Sanskar wali girl, Able to mix with family, fun loving and understanding nature. She should be competent to balance and co-operate with his banking profession and and interest on making neat and clean, idle, inspiring sports and family films . She can continue her carrier or stay home.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Allahabad, Bareilly, Bhopal, Faizabad, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Jamshedpur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Moradabad, Mumbai, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Roorkee, Surat, Thane, Varanasi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Maheshwari, Marwari, Vaish, Varshney

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 19, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles