1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYX0126 - Share his profile
    ZZYX0126
    • ZZYX0126

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    ZZYX0126 Last Online 26-Mar-18
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Chicago & Aligarh
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Varshney
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My brother is a humble and polite person. Know how to adjust to people and circumstances. Like to explore places and do adventures. Jovial and fun loving person.In Education he has always been in the toppers list.  
    Presented paper in IEEE (worlds largest organisation of Electronics) and other International conferences. 
    Got first prize in ATSC, awarded by Dr. Hamid Ansari (VC of AMU, now Vice President of India ) 
     
    Cleared BITS Pilani for MTech and got direct admission in University of Manchester (top 5 university of U.K.) for MS. 
    But was deployed for project in US so joined it. 
     
    Was in US for 2.5 years.Currently in Noida. 
    Selected in JPMorgan and other companies at a good package (7digits) in US and India. 
     
    Very sound in co curricular activities as well. 
    Playing guitar/ synthesizer, dancing,write poems, short stories, gymming, swimming playing sports and doing adventures. 
    Winner of reality show 'Nach Meri Jaan' of LifeOk channel, by Javed Jafri/Naved Jafri and Pria Haider productions.  
    Had been in news/ newspapers for dance and stage performances. 
    Writes poems, shayari and stories. Writing a novel and has plans to publish it. 
    Knows cooking as well. 
    Knows how to excel in every field. 
    Currently in India and can stay in India according to partner preference.

    About his Family

    We are a family of 6 members.  
    My father is a Businessman. 
    We hold reputed name in the field of garments n clothing i.e. "Rajmahal - The Fashion Palace" .  
    Father is a social worker and a part of several public and non profit organizations like Secretary of Cloth Merchant association, Member of Crime control association etc. 
    I am an Electronics engineer from AMU and engaged in our business and my wife is M.Sc in statistics from AMU. I am a proud father of a cute daughter. 
    Mother is teacher with a qualification of Double M.Sc. in (chemistry and zoology,botany) and B.Ed. and a teaching experience of more than 23 years.  
    Grandfather(Late) was a retired principal (Principal for 40 years in a government school).

    Education

    Schooling from St.Fidelis Sr secondary school (Convent) Aligarh. Topper in High School and under top 10 all over the university. 
    Topper in 12th and stood under top 5 all over the university i.e. AMU  
    Graduation: B.Tech. from AMU in Computer science with 80% and stood under top 5 (topper in few semesters as well.)
    

    Occupation

    Working in MNC for past 7 years as a software professional. 
    4.5 years at Noida and 2.5 years at Chicago. 
    Currently in india 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St. Fidelis School, Tala Nagari, Aligarh

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      ZHCET, Aligarh Muslim University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Teacher

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Humour, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Dan Brown Books(Digital fortress),Anything on wikipedia, Five point someone etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Nights with Kapil, Prison Break, DID, India's got talent, Americas got talent, So you think you can dance. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : Jab we met, 3 idiots, titanic, hangover, munna bhai mbbs and the list goes on. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : Chapati, Missi roti, Lachha parantha, Aloo parantha,gobi parantha,paneer parantha,poori sabzi, <br /> tea, shakes, cheela, oats, maggie, pulav, dal chawal etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Prague, Czech republic Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Fair complexioned and working girl preferred, with good educational background (B.Tech. Preferred)

    • Age

      21 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Vaish, Vaishya, Varshney

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBBS, M.D., CA

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $60,000

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      AligarhDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 24, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:19 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles