1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAU0637 - Share his profile
    • ZTAU0637

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 23-Jun-17
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Kanpur
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I was born and brought up in Kanpur which was Manchester of East and completed my B.Tech. in 2012 from Motilal Nehru NIT situated in Sangam Nagri Allahabad.Currently working and living in Mumbai(Powai) which is financial capital of India. 
    I am a Senior Software Developer at Nomura Services India Pvt Ltd which is a leading Investment Bank of Japan.So I am a software developer by profession and a normal human being in general with some strengths as well as some weaknesses.An ambivert by nature who likes to party but at home. 
    I love reading books(mostly fiction) and watching movies(all genres),and yes sometimes write poetry and sing a little bit but just for me and some of my close friends and critiques.I like to talk about any topic as long as we are debating and sharing something and not fighting. I am an avid reader of newspaper and have keen interest in India's national and international affairs. 
    I had surgery when I was child due to which I have a minor limp in right leg. 
    Like playing cricket and a go to medium pace bowler of my team. 
    To know more let's meet over a cup of tea because I love tea and strongly believe that tea should be our national beverage. 
    I wish you find a perfect life partner in crime! 
    P.S.: The payment of dowry has long been prohibited under specific Indian laws including, the Dowry Prohibition Act, 1961 and subsequently by Sections 304B and 498A of the Indian Penal Code.

    About his Family

    We are fantastic 7.My father is hardworking business man(Captain America) and mother has PHD in Master of Household Management and working as housewife(A Wonder Woman) and takes no salary. 
    I have one elder brother who is also a Businessman(Superman). 
    I have three sisters(wonder women) and all my siblings are married. 
    I am the youngest one with bow and arrow and have no special powers like my other siblings. 
    Unlike Avengers we get together frequently to party or celebrate festivals and not only when world is facing a huge danger.


    B.Tech (IT) From NIT Allahabad 2012 passout


    Working as senior Software Developer in Nomura Services India Pvt Ltd.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya No.1, Kanpur

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      National Institute of Technology Allahabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Nomura Services India Pvt Ktd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped due to accident, Others, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Below are some of my favorites 1.The Picture of Dorian Gray 2.To Kill A Mocking Bird 3.A Brave New World 4.Of Mice And Men 5.De Profundis 6.Three Men in a Boat 7.Lady Windermere\'s Fan 8.An Ideal Husband 9.Animal Farm 10.And then there were none Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Can cook anything if internet and ingredients are available<br /> Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    My Home Goa Darjeeling/Sikkim Kerala Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am simply looking for a human being of opposite sex. Someone who have different pieces of jigsaw puzzles of life than me and one who can try matching her pieces with mine patiently.Probably with little bit of love and understanding we will make some sense out of those pieces when joined together. I don't care if my partner is tall or short,slim or chubby,can cook or not.If you think these qualities are really important kindly don't waste your precious time showing interest in my profile. I don't know who you are.But I will look for you,I will find you and I will marry you.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 04, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    • Age

      Voter ID Card

    Similar Profiles