1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURA9045 - Share his profile
    • ZURA9045

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZURA9045 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • M.A
    • Varanasi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     he has completed his post graduation and b.ed. my brother's genuineness, caring and affectionate nature, wins his friends in every walk of life. he is very caring person and takes any responsibility with full dedication. he has also done pharmacy in medicine from bangalore. my brother is too handsome and good looking. he had also interest in media and film industry. to follow his desire he has done acting and mass media communication course from noida film industry, after that tried his luck in mumbai , where he acquired much valuable experiences in various fields. we are basically from ghazipur (up), however our primary education have done according to fathers posting in up as in jaunpur, varanasi, bahraich etc. and after primary education parents always is in support what one desires to be. further, after retirement my father desired to get involved in social works and call my brother back to be with family for establishing business and get settled in up it self and having plan for opening english medium school, accordingly the partner preference for my brother will be well qualified graduate/ post graduate girl who can take care and be compatible with any responsibility. while taking care of family's farming land in bahraich and ghazipur and plots in varanasi, brother is also running boys hostel for polytechnic students. apart from these he is also busy in teaching profession along with doing his studies and appearing for government services examinations. as my brother have also enrolled in up govt as pharmacist applicant, there may also be chances for clearing vacancies in coming years.

    About his Family

    Few words about My Family: 
    My family is very simple, sober, supportive,caring and above all members are very understandable ..  
    My Father was retired as Asst . Engineer in UP Jal Nigam  
    Mother is House wife  
    Eldest Brother is Village Development Officer  
    BHABHI JI ( Teacher in Primary School )  
    Sister Senior Research Fellow in IARI Delhi 
    Youngest Brother is class 'I' IES officer In Department Of Telecom in Delhi  
    and two loving nephew and niece ..... this is our Family .... all the members of my family are very loving , caring and always motivate and support to each other to achieve oneself Goal.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Writing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 05, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles