1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSA7961 - Share his profile
    • ZUSA7961

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUSA7961 Last Online today
    • 29, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Lucknow
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     a. IT professional working in Bengaluru, at a Florida based mnc called Optym   
    b. worked in Hyderabad, Bengaluru and Gainesville (Florida-onsite) 
    c. holding active b1 visa for us 
    d. ambitious, enthusiastic, humorous and ambivert by nature 
    e. friendly, compassionate and respectful to women 
    f. like singing, playing guitar, listening to music (rock, edm, sufi), visiting new places, and partying on weekends 
    g. gadget and automobile freak. like knowing about new gadgets, bikes and watching their reviews 
    h. non-vegetarian. eating non-veg once or twice a week. no beef or pork. 
    i. not very religious but having strong faith in god 
    j. a family guy at the core and very close to each one in the family 
    k. willing to start my own it consultancy post gaining relevant industry experience

    About his Family

    I have family of 5 people. 
    My parents live in Lucknow in their own row house.  
    My father is a retired Additional General Manager from NTPC 
    My mother is a housewife 
    My Sisters live in Hyderabad with their husbands and family. 
    Eldest sister works as an Administrative head in a Play School 
    Younger sister works as a Senior Financial analyst in Delloitte, Hyderabad


    A B.Tech In EC from Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology and Management, Lucknow 
    Additionally, I have done CCNA training from NIIT Secunderabad  
    Won multiple awards in presentations, debates, quiz and proficiency. 
    Convent educated. Done schooling from St. Joseph's Senior Secondary School, NTPC Auraiya


    I am working as an Information Security Officer and Systems Administrator in Optym India Private Limited, Bengaluru, in the Whitefield area. 
    My primary role is to plan and maintain Server and Network connectivity across all locations and cloud services, and spearhead the information security related Initiatives in the organization 
    I am a certified professional in various Microsoft Products like Server 2012 R2, SharePoint, and Office 365. 
    I wish to grow in the technical vertical and manage medium to large scale Data Center Operations, including Cloud providers like Azure, AWS and Google.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Joseph\'s Senior Secondary School NTPC Auraiya

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      BBDNITM Lucknow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Optym India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy
    Favourites : Harry Potter Series Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    TVF Permanent roommates, Tripling, Comedy nights, Supernaturals, Game of Thrones, Ashoka, 24, The Voice, Times Now Newshour, Frankly Speaking Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Favourites : Inception, Interstellar, Skyfall, The Dark Knight, Bajirao Mastani, Haider, Troy, Jodha Akbar, BattleShip, KungFu Panda, Hera Pheri, Chak De India, 3 Idiots, Rang De Basanti, Zindagi na Milegi Dobara, Rock on, DDLJ Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai, Mexican
    I Cook : Dal fry, Poha, Fried Maggi, Tea, Aaloo lehsuni, Bhindi fry Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mauritius, Lakshwadeep, Goa, Manali, Thailand Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is: a. lively and fun loving b. friendly, compassionate and respectful to elders c. ready to relocate to Bangalore d. a working professional (preferred) e. sensible, responsible and a self-reliant individual

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chandigarh, Indore

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BDS

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 24, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles