1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSX2859 - Share his profile
    • ZVSX2859

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVSX2859 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • Indore & Muzaffarnagar
    • Manager
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello and Jai Jinendra 
    Thanks for visiting my brother profile.   
    He is slim, fair, good looking, calm and honest person. He is pure vegetarian, follow Jainism. He respect family, elders and their views about life. He is the person who know how to keep everyone happy.  He lives his life with full of excitement, with family/friends, He love travelling, visiting new places but same time he knows his responsibilities towards family. He believe in humanity and follow Jainism principle Jiyo or Jine do (Live and Let Live) in his life.  
    Our parents are calm, soft and sensible people who understand the generation gap. For them,  wife would be like their daughter. Looking for simple, soft nature girl who consider our family/house as her own family/house. Working/Non-working all depends on her interest. In terms of ,looking for best companion who stand with him in all good and bad time.  We believe/looking for educated and nice family rather than any demand/dowry. Simple girl with high in values is very much preferred rather than rich or beautiful girl with negative attitude. 
    Tried to elaborate as much as I can but still so much left to mention. I know each of us looking for best life partner for our siblings, kids or relatives and same time we have less trust on online profiles. But it make more worst when we make up our mind based on limited information provided here without any discussion. 
    So my request/suggestion that if you like or find his profile suitable and interested to discuss further then please leave your interest or accept our to talk further. 

    About his Family

    We are basically from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh and parents stays there only. My father is in Medical Business and Mother is housewife. I, Ankur Jain, only sibling, working as Manager in reputed IT Company,London, UK


    He completed his MCA in 2012 and Bachelor of Science in 2009.


    Working with SRF (Shri Ram Groups) Indore as Officer (Senior Executive – IT)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      College of Engg Roorkee

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      DAV College

    • PG College

      College of Engineering Roorkee

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy nights with Kapil Sharma Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : Pav Bhaji Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dubai, London, Singapore Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for Jain (Hindu) simple fair educated and soft spoken bride who respect elders parents and understand family values. We don’t mind if she want to do job after marriage. We don’t have any demand as girl behavior education culture etc. matters for us.'

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,New Delhi

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 08th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      MuzaffarnagarDistrictUttarPradesh' , India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 11, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles