1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RUS7044 - Share his profile
    RUS7044
    • RUS7044

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    RUS7044 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, Master in Management, B.Sc, Science Graduation
    • New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalam-o-alaikum......., I am a management professional working as Business Development Associate (Channel Partner) in a Medical Equipment Company  deals in all  Nephrology Products (Dialysis Products) , I do Sales & Marketing in Corporate as well as Government Hospitals in Delhi/NCR as AIIMS, Dr. RML Hospital, Safdarjung Hospital,  Fortis group, Max  group, Sarvodaya group, Metro Group & other reputed health institutes.......... through tenders & direct purchasing system. I hope you can understand. I completed my Graduation in Science & Masters in Management in 2009 from Bareilly (UP) & after completion of Masters moved to Delhi till then I am in job (same sector) & residing here in Delhi (rented house) want to settle in Delhi/NCR. We are Sunni Muslims. I am from a middle class background but religious. Honest, decent, straight forward follows Islam logically away from SHIRK & BIDA’TH & ALHAMDULILLAH having the knowledge of Islamic teachings and its way to perform. My professional field having a vast scope of progress as all top world renowned biomedical engineering companies are the part of it. Rest ALLAH will guide me on right track of deen and dunia INSHA'ALLAH because ALLAH knows you better than you yourself and HE is the greatest planner of your fortune and success.

    About his Family

    My family consists 7 members Father is a private teacher (Madarsa, tution centre), Mother is home maker, only brother is married having 2 kids 1 son & 1 daughter (MASHA'ALLAH) does his hand embroidery work & manages agriculture, Yougest sister is pursuing Graduation. Family resides at village, Bareilly (UP). I live here in Delhi (Rented house).. Family is happily enjoying its life with priceless satisfaction, having farm (fields). Religion is the best gift ALLAH bestowed us as we believe.

    Education

    I am Master of Management from LIM, Science Graduate (Zoology, Chemistry & Botany) MJPR University Bareilly. KBC JACKPOT WINNER Oct. 13. 12th & 10th Science Stream from DGIC Pilibhit (UP).
    

    Occupation

    I started my career as an Executive in 2009 & in continuation I have become Territory Executive with manifold of salary as well in Medical Equipment industry that is growing with 18% CGPA. Almost all the renowned engineering equipment manufacturers are the big players of this industry as Philips, BPL, L&T, SIEMENS, SAMSUNG, GE, FRESINIUS, BAXTER, B BROWN, LG, ONIDA etc means future growth prospects are bright. INSHA'ALLAH
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Drumond Govt. Inter College Pilbhit U P

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Upadhi Mahavidyalay (MJPRU BAREILLY)

    • PG College

      MJPR University Bareilly

    • Other UG Degree

      Science Graduation

    • Other PG Degree

      Master in Management

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Vitaecore U S

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Ansari

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Humour, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy night's with kapil, crime patrol, news sports. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai
    I Cook : Veg & Non veg. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    should be religious values holder, respectful, well educated from a religious family even not very rich just middle class is ok but honesty & self esteem is required means a blend of beauty with brain containing Islamic values.....I wish for. jeans t shirts or top wearing girls please excuse me. Thanks

    • Age

      23 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Farming, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Others, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, Nurse, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Teacher, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 28th Aug, 2017