1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSW1771 - Share his profile
    • ZUSW1771

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUSW1771 Last Online 13-Dec-16
    • 36, 5' 6"
    • MCA/PGDCA, maharaja aggar, degree college bareilly, B.Sc
    • Shahjahanpur
    • Education Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i live in  town allah ganj  distt shahjahanpur  my father is rettired gov employe  (state bank officer). i have three brother and two sister my eldest brother is advocate high court allahabad second brother is madarsa teacher and third brother  is b c a (btc perusing from agra )and preparing competitive exam my sisters are is educated

    About his Family

    I am living in town allah ganj district Shahjahanpur my father is rettired(state bank of india. Officer post)three brother and two sister  that is well qualified (one is m.a.  B.ed.  m.ed.   And another is  m.a. b.ed)my eldest brother is advocate high court allahabad and second brother is madarsa teacher and third is perusing b.t.c. from agra education is b.c.a.  my      education is  bsc(maths),m.sc,(it)m.a. b.ed  and my desire is for civil servant this is my aim.  etc


    G F college(p.g.  ), Shahjahanpur(b.sc.  maths. ) 
    K.c.m.t. institute of technology bareilly (m.sc. it . ) 
    Maharaja aggarsain p.g. mgt&t technology   bareilly 
    Bareilly (p.g.. )college ,bareilly(m.a.    histroy. ) 
    Chark  institute of education&technology.     Lucknow(. B .ed.)


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      S.v .I. college allah ganj,shahjahanpur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      G F college Shahjahanpur

    • PG College

      Bareilly college bareilly

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      maharaja aggar, degree college bareilly

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 2 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016