1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYR6391 - Share his profile
    • ZVYR6391

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVYR6391 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 10"
    • Ph. D, M.A, B.Com
    • Muzaffarnagar
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Asalam u Alaikum...i am a peaceful person by nature..pray five times.belongs to well reputed political zamindar family from western uttar pradesh. Allah (swt) has blessed me with everything that a person wants in life..alhamdulilah. 
    Currently busy with my Doctoral Research from Panjab University Chandigarh. Basically I am a lawyer and use to practice in P&H high court before my research.  
    I hav Done B.com,LLB,MA,Mphil from the same University.I am fond of writing also and has published a Book and articles of international repute in many books.(Alhamdulilah ). Now praying to Allah(swt) to bless me with my better half.ameen...rest we can discuss later...Allah hafiz💐 I am against dowry in its strict sense and won't accept it from my better half in any of its form or manner..! 

    About his Family

    We are Sayeed Zamindar political family from western Uttar Pradesh .we are four brothers and sister , I am the eldest one for whom matrimonial alliance is sought for.we are three brothers and one sister who is married. My Grand father several times remained Member Parliament and minister.There is so much to write... we can discuss it later on................


    B.com,LLB ,MA,Mphil,Phd


    Basically I am a Lawyer High Court..,Would be soon Starting Resturant Buisness on National Highway like Mac Donald\'s or Burger King, CCD,Subway etc .In Shaa Allah ....currently busy with my Phd from Panjab University Chandigarh which is near completion In Shaa Allah.After setting up this project I will be considering setting up Marriage Palace,and CBSE board School  Aameen.....rest we can discuss later on.........!

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Marshall Schools DehradunAnd Children\'s Senior Academy

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Panjab University Chandigarh

    • PG College

      Panjab University Chandigarh

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      High Court

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Syed

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Quran Sharif Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    All Types Of Knowledge Based Public Debate On National TV and National Geographical Channel...! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    It Can Be Anywhere According To The Mood And Weather Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My better half should be Namazi,well educated.,polite.,obedient ..tall ..,fair....💐

    • Age

      23 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Australia, Afghanistan, Canada, Egypt, Germany, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Yemen

    • State/City

      Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Pondichery, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Urdu, English, Hindi-MP

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Average, Slim

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Mar, 2017